Thu, 09 Dec 2021 02:35:39 UTC

Information for build gnome-user-docs-40.4-1.fc36

ID1821081
Package Namegnome-user-docs
Version40.4
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-user-docs.git#9a036980db635d17abc6d2aa0e7679b156322c33
SummaryGNOME User Documentation
DescriptionThis package contains end-user documentation for the GNOME desktop environment.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 Aug 2021 18:21:33 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 Aug 2021 18:26:39 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gnome-user-docs.git:9a036980db635d17abc6d2aa0e7679b156322c33)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-user-docs.git#9a036980db635d17abc6d2aa0e7679b156322c33'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
gnome-user-docs-40.4-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-user-docs-40.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Aug 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.4-1 - Update to 40.4 * Tue Aug 03 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.3-1 - Update to 40.3 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Update to 40.1 * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Sun Sep 13 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Sun Mar 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 28 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0