Mon, 18 Oct 2021 11:43:34 UTC

Information for build help2man-1.48.5-1.fc36

ID1822481
Package Namehelp2man
Version1.48.5
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/help2man.git#9b5b3a00491e175a955ceb8c1943d162509d0f0d
SummaryCreate simple man pages from --help output
Descriptionhelp2man is a script to create simple man pages from the --help and --version output of programs. Since most GNU documentation is now in info format, this provides a way to generate a placeholder man page pointing to that resource while still providing some useful information.
Built bycorsepiu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 23 Aug 2021 06:39:12 UTC
CompletedMon, 23 Aug 2021 06:40:52 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/help2man.git:9b5b3a00491e175a955ceb8c1943d162509d0f0d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/help2man.git#9b5b3a00491e175a955ceb8c1943d162509d0f0d'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
help2man-1.48.5-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
help2man-1.48.5-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 23 2021 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.5-1 - Upstream update to 1.48.5. * Sun Aug 08 2021 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.4-1 - Upstream update to 1.48.4. * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 06 2021 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.3-1 - Upstream update to 1.48.3. * Thu Mar 04 2021 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.2-1 - Upstream update to 1.48.2. * Thu Feb 11 2021 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.1-1 - Upstream update to 1.48.1. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.16-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 20 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.16-1 - Upstream update to 1.47.16. * Sun Dec 20 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.15-1 - Upstream update to 1.47.15. - BR: %{__make}. * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Apr 25 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.14-1 - Upstream update. * Wed Mar 18 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.13-1 - Upstream update. * Tue Mar 17 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.12-1 - Upstream update. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Sep 14 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.47.11-1 - Upstream update.