Thu, 02 Dec 2021 04:42:35 UTC

Information for build python-pytest-isort-2.0.0-1.fc36

ID1823944
Package Namepython-pytest-isort
Version2.0.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pytest-isort.git#d5f457ce660fdeb6e6356374e1fc530701122ba7
SummaryPytest plugin to check import ordering using isort
Descriptionpy.test plugin to check import ordering using isort.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Aug 2021 12:10:09 UTC
CompletedThu, 26 Aug 2021 12:13:24 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pytest-isort.git:d5f457ce660fdeb6e6356374e1fc530701122ba7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pytest-isort.git#d5f457ce660fdeb6e6356374e1fc530701122ba7'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-pytest-isort-2.0.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pytest-isort-2.0.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 26 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.0.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 11 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 1.2.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 1.1.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 06 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.1-2 - Update removal of test files (rhbz#1787443) * Thu Jan 02 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.1-1 - Initial package for Fedora