Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:20:52 UTC

Information for build python-aiosnmp-0.5.0-1.fc36

ID1824039
Package Namepython-aiosnmp
Version0.5.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-aiosnmp.git#afc11f8d46d17a39a7cb5f238d30035610db9413
SummaryAsyncio Python SNMP client
Descriptionaiosnmp is an asynchronous SNMP client for use with asyncio.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Aug 2021 15:23:34 UTC
CompletedThu, 26 Aug 2021 15:26:28 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-aiosnmp.git:afc11f8d46d17a39a7cb5f238d30035610db9413)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-aiosnmp.git#afc11f8d46d17a39a7cb5f238d30035610db9413'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-aiosnmp-0.5.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-aiosnmp-0.5.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 26 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.5.0 (closes rhbz#1965606) * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 14 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-1 - Enable tests - Update to latest upstream release 0.2.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.2.2-2 - Add LICENSE file (rhbz#1790082) * Wed Jan 08 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.2.2-1 - Initial package for Fedora