Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:24:30 UTC

Information for build mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36

ID1826974
Package Namemosquitto
Version2.0.12
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mosquitto.git#46462a19835cc47e5aa8e968fa0186caf385b4b9
SummaryOpen Source MQTT v5/v3.1.x Broker
DescriptionMosquitto is an open source message broker that implements the MQ Telemetry Transport protocol version 3.1 and 3.1.1 MQTT provides a lightweight method of carrying out messaging using a publish/subscribe model. This makes it suitable for "machine to machine" messaging such as with low power sensors or mobile devices such as phones, embedded computers or micro-controllers like the Arduino.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 01 Sep 2021 21:07:34 UTC
CompletedWed, 01 Sep 2021 21:11:29 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mosquitto.git:46462a19835cc47e5aa8e968fa0186caf385b4b9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mosquitto.git#46462a19835cc47e5aa8e968fa0186caf385b4b9'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.12-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.12-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.12-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.12-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.12-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.12-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.12-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.12-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.12-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.12-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.12-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.12-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.12-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.12-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.12-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mosquitto-2.0.12-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.12-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.12-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.12-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Aug 25 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.12-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.0.12 - Fixes CVE-2021-34434 (closes rhbz#1999865) * Wed Aug 25 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.11-3 - Rebuilt * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.11-1 - Update to 2.0.11 * Mon Apr 05 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.10-1 - Update to 2.0.10 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.8-1 - Update to 2.0.8 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.0.7-2 - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583. * Sun Feb 07 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.7-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.0.7 * Sat Jan 30 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.6-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.0.6 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 12 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.5-2 - Remove duplicate BR * Mon Jan 11 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-1 - Update to 2.0.5 * Thu Dec 24 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-1 - Update to 2.0.4 * Fri Dec 18 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to new upstream release 2.0.3 - Enable DNS SRV record support - Ship plugin in main package - More explicit globs for files - Conditionalise tests * Wed Dec 16 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to new upstream release 2.0.2 * Fri Dec 04 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.0-1 - Update license - Update to new upstream version 2.0.0 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-5 - Rebuilt * Thu Oct 29 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-4 - Rebuilt * Mon Oct 12 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-3 - Rebuilt * Mon Sep 07 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-2 - Rebuilt * Thu Aug 20 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.12 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.11-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.11 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.10-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 15 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.10-3 - Rebuilt * Mon Jun 22 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.10-2 - Rebuilt * Wed May 27 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.10-1 - Update to 1.6.10 * Sun May 24 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-5 - Rebuilt * Mon May 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-4 - Rebuilt * Fri May 01 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-3 - Rebuilt * Tue Mar 24 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-2 - Fix build failure * Sat Feb 29 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.9 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.8-2 - Rebuild for libwebsockets * Tue Dec 03 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.8-1 - 1.6.8 release * Wed Sep 25 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.7-1 - 1.6.7 release * Tue Sep 24 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.6-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.6 * Sat Sep 14 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.5-1 - 1.6.5 release * Mon Sep 02 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.4-2 - Rebuild for libwebsockets 3.2