Thu, 23 Sep 2021 22:11:07 UTC

Information for build oxygen-icon-theme-5.86.0-1.fc36

ID1832585
Package Nameoxygen-icon-theme
Version5.86.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/oxygen-icon-theme.git#9fea13342c8efc3215aec39a5a21e25ff06ed81b
SummaryOxygen icon theme
DescriptionOxygen icon theme.
Built bymarcdeop
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 Sep 2021 09:07:20 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Sep 2021 09:44:50 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/oxygen-icon-theme.git:9fea13342c8efc3215aec39a5a21e25ff06ed81b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/oxygen-icon-theme.git#9fea13342c8efc3215aec39a5a21e25ff06ed81b'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
oxygen-icon-theme-5.86.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
oxygen-icon-theme-5.86.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Tue Dec 29 2020 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.77.0-2 - Fix Source0 url * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1:5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.72.0-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0