Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:29:19 UTC

Information for build plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36

ID1833921
Package Nameplasma-thunderbolt
Version5.22.90
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-thunderbolt.git#e8a0fb4a71db099614941082487324b5ecaaefdb
SummaryPlasma integration for controlling Thunderbolt devices
DescriptionPlasma Sytem Settings module and a KDED module to handle authorization of Thunderbolt devices connected to the computer. There's also a shared library (libkbolt) that implements common interface between the modules and the system-wide bolt daemon, which does the actual hard work of talking to the kernel.
Built bymarcdeop
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 19 Sep 2021 16:21:22 UTC
CompletedSun, 19 Sep 2021 16:27:05 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/plasma-thunderbolt.git:e8a0fb4a71db099614941082487324b5ecaaefdb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-thunderbolt.git#e8a0fb4a71db099614941082487324b5ecaaefdb'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debuginfo-5.22.90-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debugsource-5.22.90-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debuginfo-5.22.90-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debugsource-5.22.90-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debuginfo-5.22.90-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debugsource-5.22.90-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debuginfo-5.22.90-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debugsource-5.22.90-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debuginfo-5.22.90-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debugsource-5.22.90-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-thunderbolt-5.22.90-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debuginfo-5.22.90-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-thunderbolt-debugsource-5.22.90-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Sep 17 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.90-1 - 5.22.90 * Tue Aug 31 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.5-1 - 5.22.5 * Tue Jul 27 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.4-1 - 5.22.4 * Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.3-2 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.3-1 - 5.22.3 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2.1-1 - 5.22.2.1 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2-1 - 5.22.2 * Tue Jun 15 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.1-1 - 5.22.1 * Sun Jun 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.0-1 - 5.22.0 * Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-1 - 5.21.90 * Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.5-2 - .spec cosmetics * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.5-1 - 5.18.5 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.4-1 - 5.18.4 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.3-1 - 5.18.3 * Mon Mar 09 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.2-1 - 5.18.2 (new package)