Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:21:31 UTC

Information for build gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34

ID1834335
Package Namegnome-control-center
Version40.1
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-control-center.git#8c1a455244467f2fbc76b4d860e1f40153770163
SummaryUtilities to configure the GNOME desktop
DescriptionThis package contains configuration utilities for the GNOME desktop, which allow to configure accessibility options, desktop fonts, keyboard and mouse properties, sound setup, desktop theme and background, user interface properties, screen resolution, and other settings.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 18 Sep 2021 22:07:38 UTC
CompletedSat, 18 Sep 2021 22:16:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/gnome-control-center.git:8c1a455244467f2fbc76b4d860e1f40153770163)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-control-center.git#8c1a455244467f2fbc76b4d860e1f40153770163'}}
Tags
f34-cr-eln
f34-updates
RPMs
src
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-40.1-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-40.1-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-40.1-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-40.1-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-40.1-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-40.1-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-control-center-filesystem-40.1-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-40.1-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-40.1-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-40.1-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-40.1-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-control-center-40.1-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debuginfo-40.1-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-control-center-debugsource-40.1-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Sep 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Update to 40.1 * Fri Apr 02 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-9 - Only enable power-profiles-daemon on F35+ and RHEL 9+ * Wed Mar 31 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-8 - Add back power-profiles-daemon once more * Wed Mar 31 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40.0-7 - Drop Recommends: power-profiles-daemon for F34 * Tue Mar 30 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-6 - Use recommends for a few more things * Tue Mar 30 2021 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 40.0-4 - Drag power-profiles-daemon in for the power panel * Mon Mar 29 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40.0-3 - Update Fedora logos to larger versions * Wed Mar 24 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuilt * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Wed Mar 10 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40~beta-5 - Refresh distro logo patch - Drop Recommends: vino, let vino die! * Sun Mar 07 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 40~beta-4 - Fix modifications of the networks (Fixes: RHBZ#1932674) * Wed Feb 24 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 40~beta-3 - Include missing patch from 40~beta-2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 40~beta-2 - Fix error preventing the Region & Language panel from loading * Sun Feb 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Mon Feb 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.4-1 - Update to 3.38.4 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.3-1 - Update to 3.38.3 * Fri Nov 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-2 - search: Check for either tracker 2.x or 3.x schemas * Fri Nov 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Tue Oct 13 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-2 - Add Recommends: nm-connection-editor for the network panel (#1887891) * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Sat Sep 19 2020 Yaroslav Fedevych <yaroslav@fedevych.name> - 3.38.0-2 - Specify the minimum libnm version needed to build the package * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1 - Update to 3.37.90 * Tue Aug 04 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-4 - Add Recommends: gnome-color-manager for the color panel * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.4-1 - Update to 3.36.4 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.3-1 - Update to 3.36.3 * Fri May 01 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Tue Apr 28 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-2 - Add "Model" row info for Lenovo devices * Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Thu Mar 19 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-3 - No changes, bump revision to maintain upgrade path from F32 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-2 - Update distro-logo.patch to use fedora_vertical version of logo. * Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 + gnome-control-center-3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-3 - Backport a patch to fix the build with latest libgnome-desktop * Mon Dec 09 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.2-2 - Drop nm-connection-editor requires, per gnome-control-center#512 - To edit mobile broadband connections, install nm-connection-editor * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-4 - Add patch to fix crash when selecting display with no modes (rhbz#1756553) * Wed Oct 09 2019 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-3 - Add patch to fix parsing of addresses while adding printers (rhbz#1750394) * Mon Oct 07 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-2 - Add patch to fix resetting of system wide format locale (rhbz#1759221) * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Sat Oct 05 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.0.1-3 - Add patch to fix editing wired connection settings (rhbz#1750805) - Remove broken remote printers patch * Wed Oct 02 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.0.1-2 - Add patch to fix crash when configuring remote printers