Fri, 03 Dec 2021 04:31:40 UTC

Information for build php-laminas-code4-4.4.3-1.fc33

ID1836135
Package Namephp-laminas-code4
Version4.4.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-laminas-code4.git#832fe53561d35a87214f7ceeeda6c38105d5ad95
SummaryLaminas Framework Code component
Descriptionlaminas-code provides facilities to generate arbitrary code using an object-oriented interface, both to create new code as well as to update existing code. While the current implementation is limited to generating PHP code, you can easily extend the base class in order to provide code generation for other tasks: JavaScript, configuration files, apache vhosts, etc. Documentation: https://docs.laminas.dev/laminas-code/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Sep 2021 08:24:29 UTC
CompletedThu, 23 Sep 2021 08:26:16 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/php-laminas-code4.git:832fe53561d35a87214f7ceeeda6c38105d5ad95)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-laminas-code4.git#832fe53561d35a87214f7ceeeda6c38105d5ad95'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
php-laminas-code4-4.4.3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-laminas-code4-4.4.3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Sep 23 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.4.3-1 - update to 4.4.3 * Mon Jul 12 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.4.2-1 - update to 4.4.2 * Fri Jul 09 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.4.1-1 - update to 4.4.1 * Fri Jun 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.4.0-1 - update to 4.4.0 - drop dependency on laminas-eventmanager * Mon May 17 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.3.0-1 - update to 4.3.0 * Mon May 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.2.2-1 - update to 4.2.2 * Wed Apr 28 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.2.1-1 - update to 4.2.1 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.2.0-1 - update to 4.2.0 * Mon Mar 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.1.0-1 - update to 4.1.0 * Thu Jan 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 4.0.0-1 - update to 4.0.0 - rename to php-laminas-code4 - install in /usr/share/php/Zend/Code4 - raise dependency on PHP 7.4 - drop zendframework compatibility layer * Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.1-1 - update to 3.5.1 (no change) * Thu Nov 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.0-1 - update to 3.5.0 - raise dependency on PHP 7.3 - raise dependency on laminas-eventmanager 3.3 - raise dependency on laminas-zendframework-bridge 1..1 - switch to phpunit9 * Fri Jan 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.1-2 - cleanup * Tue Jan 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.1-1 - switch to Laminas * Wed Dec 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.1-1 - update to 3.4.1 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.0-1 - update to 3.4.0 - drop patch merged upstream - use phpunit8