Mon, 23 May 2022 17:07:30 UTC

Information for build gstreamer1-doc-1.19.2-1.fc36

ID1836163
Package Namegstreamer1-doc
Version1.19.2
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gstreamer1-doc.git#bc310f50789afafe5269f052bd37087f8dea8e66
SummaryGStreamer documentation
DescriptionGStreamer documentation.
Built bywtaymans
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Sep 2021 09:42:58 UTC
CompletedThu, 23 Sep 2021 09:56:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gstreamer1-doc.git:bc310f50789afafe5269f052bd37087f8dea8e66)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gstreamer1-doc.git#bc310f50789afafe5269f052bd37087f8dea8e66'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gstreamer1-doc-1.19.2-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gstreamer1-doc-1.19.2-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Sep 23 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.2-1 - Update to version 1.19.2 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 03 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-1 - Update to version 1.19.1 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.4-1 - Update to version 1.18.4 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.2-1 - Update to version 1.18.2 * Fri Oct 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-1 - Update to version 1.18.1 * Tue Sep 08 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to version 1.18.0 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.90-1 - Update to version 1.17.90 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 08 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-2 - BuildArch: noarch - Correct License: field and clarify breakdown - Small cleanups (see rhbz#1854392) * Tue Jul 07 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-1 - Initial version 1.17.2