Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:39:06 UTC

Information for build python-spyder-kernels-2.1.1-2.fc36

ID1839304
Package Namepython-spyder-kernels
Version2.1.1
Release2.fc36
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-spyder-kernels.git#fe59328ca9412a2f6a0de74acc1f3b6aef7b282a
SummaryJupyter kernels for the Spyder console
DescriptionThis package provides jupyter kernels used by spyder on its IPython console.
Built bynonamedotc
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 02 Oct 2021 11:05:46 UTC
CompletedSat, 02 Oct 2021 11:07:42 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-spyder-kernels.git:fe59328ca9412a2f6a0de74acc1f3b6aef7b282a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-spyder-kernels.git#fe59328ca9412a2f6a0de74acc1f3b6aef7b282a'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-spyder-kernels-2.1.1-2.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-spyder-kernels-2.1.1-2.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Oct 02 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.1.1-2 - relax jupyter-client version * Sun Sep 05 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.1.1-1 - Update to 2.1.1 * Sat Aug 14 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.1.0-1 - Update to 2.1.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 17 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0.4-1 - Update to 2.0.4 * Sat Jun 05 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.0.3-1 - Update to 2.0.3 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1:1.10.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Mon Feb 22 2021 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.10.2-1 - Update to 1.10.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.10.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 25 2020 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 * Fri Nov 27 2020 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9.4-1 - Update to 1.9.4 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 26 2020 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9.3-1 - Update to 1.9.3 * Fri Jul 10 2020 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.9.2-1 - Update to 1.9.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:1.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 07 2020 Mukundan Ragavan <nonamedotc@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-1 - Update to 1.9.1