Wed, 16 Oct 2019 23:57:14 UTC

Information for build eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.6.0-1.fc14

ID183970
Package Nameeclipse-linuxprofilingframework
Version0.6.0
Release1.fc14
Epoch
SummaryEclipse Linux Tools Profiling Framework
DescriptionPlugins common to Eclipse Linux Tools profiling tools.
Built byebaron
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 15 Jul 2010 23:15:45 UTC
CompletedThu, 15 Jul 2010 23:20:46 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-rawhide, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/eclipse-linuxprofilingframework/devel:eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0_6_0-1_fc14)
Tags
dist-f14
RPMs
src
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.6.0-1.fc14.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.6.0-1.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.6.0-1.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 15 2010 Elliott Baron <ebaron@fedoraproject.org> 0.6.0-1 - Upstream 0.6.0 release. * Thu Aug 20 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-2 - Remove ".feature" from feature ID passed to pdebuild. * Thu Aug 20 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-1 - Upstream 0.3.0 release. * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 15 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.2.0-2 - Fixing tag. * Wed May 13 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.2.0-1 - Upstream 0.2.0 release. * Wed Apr 08 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0.1.0-4 - Don't generate debuginfo (rhbz#494719). * Mon Mar 23 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.1.0-3 - Rebuild for changes in pdebuild to not ship p2 metadata. * Fri Mar 06 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.1.0-2 - Changing to arch dependent for CDT dependency. - CDT should be >= 5.0.0 * Thu Mar 05 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.1.0-1 - Final 0.1 upstream release. - Removed "Valgrind" from dialog titles. * Tue Feb 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-0.3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 28 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0.1.0-0.2 - No CDT on ppc64 -> ExcludeArch. * Tue Jan 13 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0.1.0-0.1 - Initial release. Pre-0.1.0 upstream.