Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:46:05 UTC

Information for build mingw-python3-3.10.0-1.fc35

ID1840928
Package Namemingw-python3
Version3.10.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-python3.git#33741be948ce767181d5387dfde883b1b984c2a6
SummaryMinGW Windows python3
DescriptionMinGW Windows python3 library.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 05 Oct 2021 13:19:06 UTC
CompletedTue, 05 Oct 2021 13:27:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/mingw-python3.git:33741be948ce767181d5387dfde883b1b984c2a6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-python3.git#33741be948ce767181d5387dfde883b1b984c2a6'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
mingw-python3-3.10.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mingw32-python3-3.10.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-python3-3.10.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-python3-debuginfo-3.10.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-python3-debuginfo-3.10.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Oct 05 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-1 - Update to 3.10.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.9.rc2 - Update to 3.10.0-rc2 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.8.rc1 - Update to 3.10.0-rc1 * Fri Jul 30 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.7.b4 - Rebuild (libffi) * Sat Jul 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.6.b4 - Drop _WIN32_WINNT define, mingw-9.0 defaults to _WIN32_WINNT=0xA00 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.0-0.5.b4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.4.b4 - Update to 3.10.0-b4 * Thu Jun 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.3.b3 - Fix _POSIX_BUILD use before declaration in sysconfig * Tue Jun 22 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.2.b3 - Update to 3.10.0-b3 * Thu Jun 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-0.1.b2 - Update to 3.10.0-b2 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.9.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed May 05 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.5-1 - Update to 3.9.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.4-1 - Update to 3.9.4 * Sun Apr 04 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.3-1 - Update to 3.9.3 * Sat Feb 27 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.2-2 - Pass --enable-loadable-sqlite-extensions * Mon Feb 22 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.2-1 - Update to 3.9.2 * Mon Feb 15 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.1-4 - MACHDEP=win32 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.1-2 - Backport fix for CVE-2021-3177 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.1-1 - Update to 3.9.1 * Sun Nov 08 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-4 - More mingw32,64_py3_build,install macro fixes * Sun Nov 08 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-3 - Fix mingw32,64_py3_build macros * Fri Nov 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-2 - Add %mingw{32,64}_py3_{build,install} macros * Tue Oct 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-1 - Update to 3.9.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.12-rc2 - Update to 3.9.0-rc2 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.11.rc1 - Update to 3.9.0-rc1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.0-0.10.b5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 21 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.9.b5 - Update to 3.9.0-beta5 * Tue Jul 14 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.8.b4 - Backport patch for CVE-2019-20907 * Sun Jul 12 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.7.b4 - Update to 3.9.0-beta4 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.6.b3 - Add mingw32/64_python3_version_nodots * Thu Jun 11 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.5.b3 - Update to 3.9.0-beta3 - Set PYTHONPLATLIBDIR=lib * Sat May 30 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.2.b1 - Add mingw-python3_platlibdir.patch * Thu May 28 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-0.1.b1 - Update to 3.9.0-beta1 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun May 17 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.8.3-1 - Update to 3.8.3 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.8.2-1 - Update to 3.8.2 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 20 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.8.1-1 - Update to 3.8.1 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.8.0-2 - Exclude debug files * Thu Oct 17 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.8.0-1 - Update to 3.8.0 * Tue Oct 08 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.8.0-0.5.rc1 - Rebuild (Changes/Mingw32GccDwarf2)