Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:42:55 UTC

Information for build perl-JSON-Validator-5.02-1.fc36

ID1843895
Package Nameperl-JSON-Validator
Version5.02
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-JSON-Validator.git#73907cc54ac2295534504dbdd4fba5a508df2010
SummaryValidate data against a JSON schema
DescriptionJSON::Validator is a data structure validation library based around JSON Schema. This module can be used directly with a JSON schema or you can use the elegant DSL schema-builder JSON::Validator::joi to define the schema programmatically.
Built byeseyman
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 10 Oct 2021 08:04:36 UTC
CompletedSun, 10 Oct 2021 08:06:35 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-JSON-Validator.git:73907cc54ac2295534504dbdd4fba5a508df2010)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-JSON-Validator.git#73907cc54ac2295534504dbdd4fba5a508df2010'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
perl-JSON-Validator-5.02-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-JSON-Validator-5.02-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Oct 10 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 5.02-1 - Update to 5.02 * Sun Oct 03 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 5.00-1 - Update to 5.00 * Sun Sep 26 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.25-1 - Update to 4.25 * Sun Sep 19 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.24-1 - Update to 4.24 * Sun Aug 29 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.23-1 - Update to 4.23 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.21-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 11 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.21-1 - Update to 4.21 * Sat Jun 19 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.20-1 - Update to 4.20 * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.17-2 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Sat May 01 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.17-1 - Update to 4.17 * Sun Mar 28 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.16-1 - Update to 4.16 * Sun Feb 28 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.14-1 - Update to 4.14 * Sun Jan 31 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.13-1 - Update to 4.13 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Oct 18 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.10-1 - Update to 4.10 * Tue Oct 13 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.07-2 - Correct dependencies (bug #1887724) * Sun Oct 11 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.07-1 - Update to 4.07 * Sun Oct 04 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.04-1 - Update to 4.04 * Sun Sep 20 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.03-1 - Update to 4.03 * Sun Aug 16 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.02-1 - Update to 4.02 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.01-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 12 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.01-1 - Update to 4.01 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.00-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Sun Jun 14 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.00-1 - Update to 4.00 * Sun Mar 29 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.25-1 - Update to 3.25 * Sun Mar 08 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.24-1 - Update to 3.24 * Thu Feb 20 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.23-1 - Update to 3.23 * Sun Feb 16 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.22-1 - Update to 3.22 * Sun Feb 09 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.19-1 - Update to 3.19 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.18-1 - Update to 3.18 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 29 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.17-1 - Update to 3.17 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.16-1 - Update to 3.16