Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:18:56 UTC

Information for build python-pyqtgraph-0.12.3-1.fc36

ID1844269
Package Namepython-pyqtgraph
Version0.12.3
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyqtgraph.git#0a45f4e317d22a1cc7792a73af549e91db2b2d21
SummaryScientific Graphics and GUI Library for Python
DescriptionPyQtGraph is a pure-python graphics and GUI library built on PyQt4 / PySide and numpy. It is intended for use in mathematics / scientific /engineering applications. Despite being written entirely in python, the library is very fast due to its heavy leverage of numpy for number crunching and Qt's GraphicsView framework for fast display.
Built byswt2c
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 11 Oct 2021 14:59:52 UTC
CompletedMon, 11 Oct 2021 15:05:17 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pyqtgraph.git:0a45f4e317d22a1cc7792a73af549e91db2b2d21)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyqtgraph.git#0a45f4e317d22a1cc7792a73af549e91db2b2d21'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-pyqtgraph-0.12.3-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-pyqtgraph-doc-0.12.3-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pyqtgraph-0.12.3-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Oct 11 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.3-1 - Update to new upstream release 0.12.3 (#2012669) * Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.2-2 - Update GLTextItem patch to upstreamed version * Sat Jul 10 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.2-1 - Update to new upstream release 0.12.2 (#1980258) * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Sat Apr 10 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.1-1 - Update to new upstream release 0.12.1 (#1946852) * Sat Mar 27 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.0-3 - BR setuptools * Fri Mar 26 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.0-2 - Apply upstream patch for Python 3.10 fixes (#1901925) * Thu Mar 25 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.12.0-1 - Update to new upstream release 0.12.0 (#1943345) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 20 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.11.1-1 - Update to new upstream release 0.11.1 (#1909448) * Thu Nov 26 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.11.0-1 - Update to new upstream release (#1901997) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-16 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-15 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 0.10.0-13 - Fix FTBFS with Python 3.9 (#1792947)