Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:59:27 UTC

Information for build mingw-opencv-4.5.4-1.fc36

ID1844483
Package Namemingw-opencv
Version4.5.4
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-opencv.git#9bcdaf3da7c915a5fe8cd6d819ea5c5b059029cf
SummaryMinGW Windows OpenCV library
DescriptionMinGW Windows OpenCV library.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Oct 2021 09:49:29 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Oct 2021 10:34:40 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mingw-opencv.git:9bcdaf3da7c915a5fe8cd6d819ea5c5b059029cf)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-opencv.git#9bcdaf3da7c915a5fe8cd6d819ea5c5b059029cf'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
mingw-opencv-4.5.4-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mingw32-opencv-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-opencv-tools-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-python3-opencv-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-opencv-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-opencv-tools-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-python3-opencv-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-opencv-debuginfo-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-opencv-debuginfo-4.5.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Oct 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.4-1 - Update to 4.5.4 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 20 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.3-1 - Update to 4.5.3 * Fri Jun 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-3 - Rebuild (python-3.10) * Fri May 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-2 - Rebuild (gdal) * Sun Apr 04 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.2-1 - Update to 4.5.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.5.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.1-2 - Rebuild (protobuf) * Fri Jan 15 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.1-1 - Update to 4.5.1 * Thu Dec 17 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.0-3 - Rebuild (openexr) * Thu Nov 12 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.0-2 - Rebuild (gdal) * Fri Oct 23 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.5.0-1 - Update to 4.5.0 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-6 - Harden requires * Mon Sep 28 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-5 - Rebuild (protobuf) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 30 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-3 - Add opencv-clean.sh to sources * Sat Jun 27 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-2 - Use %{mingw32,64_python3_version_nodots} * Sun May 31 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-1 - Update to 4.3.0 * Wed May 27 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-2 - Rebuild (gdal) * Wed Feb 05 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.2.0-1 - Update to 4.2.0 * Thu Oct 24 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.1.2-1 - Initial package