Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:15:11 UTC

Information for build filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35

ID1844691
Package Namefilezilla
Version3.56.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/filezilla.git#0f4fa6e4f6cd1c21aeb86942b30f3f6f339af842
SummaryFTP, FTPS and SFTP client
DescriptionFileZilla is a FTP, FTPS and SFTP client for Linux with a lot of features. - Supports FTP, FTP over SSL/TLS (FTPS) and SSH File Transfer Protocol (SFTP) - Cross-platform - Available in many languages - Supports resume and transfer of large files greater than 4GB - Easy to use Site Manager and transfer queue - Drag & drop support - Speed limits - Filename filters - Network configuration wizard
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Oct 2021 16:31:07 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Oct 2021 16:49:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/filezilla.git:0f4fa6e4f6cd1c21aeb86942b30f3f6f339af842)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/filezilla.git#0f4fa6e4f6cd1c21aeb86942b30f3f6f339af842'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.56.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.56.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.56.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.56.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.56.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.56.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.56.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.56.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.56.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.56.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
filezilla-3.56.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.56.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.56.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.56.0-1 - 3.56.0 * Wed Sep 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.1-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Tue Sep 14 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Mon Aug 09 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.1-1 - 3.55.1 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.0-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.55.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 09 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.0-3 - 3.55.0. * Fri Jul 02 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.54.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Fri May 14 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.54.1-1 - 3.54.1 * Tue May 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.53.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Mon Mar 22 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.53.1-1 - 3.53.1 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.53.0-1 - 3.53.0 * Thu Mar 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.2-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.52.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.2-1 - 3.52.2 * Fri Jan 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.5-1 - 3.52.0.5 * Thu Jan 07 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.4-1 - 3.52.0.4 * Wed Jan 06 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.3-1 - 3.52.0.3 * Tue Jan 05 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.1-1 - 3.52.0.1 * Mon Jan 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0-1 - 3.52.0 * Thu Dec 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.51.0-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Tue Oct 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.51.0-1 - 3.51.0 * Tue Oct 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.50.0-1 - 3.50.0 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.49.1-4 - libfilezilla rebuild * Wed Aug 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.49.1-3 - Exclude s390x on EL-8 due to missing libuv-devel * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.49.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.49.1-1 - 3.49.1 * Tue Jul 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.49.0-1 - 3.49.0 final * Tue Jul 07 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.49.0-0.rc1 - 3.49.0 rc1 * Tue May 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.48.1-1 - 3.48.1 final * Tue May 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.48.1-0.rc1 - 3.48.1 rc1 * Tue Apr 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.48.0-1 - 3.48.0 final * Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.48.0-0.1.rc1 - Rebuild (json-c) * Mon Apr 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.48.0-0.rc1 - 3.48.0 rc1 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.47.2.1-3 - Add patch to fix error: 'std::list' has not been declared - Build and run tests in parallel * Thu Mar 12 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.47.2.1-2 - EVR bump. * Wed Mar 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.47.2.1-1 - 3.47.2.1 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.47.1-1 - 3.47.1 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.47.0-1 - 3.47.0 * Fri Feb 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.46.3-4 - Rebuild for new libfilezilla. * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.46.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 26 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.46.3-2 - Bump NVR for koji error. * Thu Dec 26 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.46.3-1 - 3.46.3 * Tue Nov 26 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.46.0-1 - 3.46.0 * Mon Nov 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.45.1-2 - Rebuild for new libfilezilla.