Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:20:50 UTC

Information for build container-selinux-2.170.0-2.fc34

ID1845812
Package Namecontainer-selinux
Version2.170.0
Release2.fc34
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/container-selinux.git#d08739a79ca60b56c44aa16c632ac5782b812de2
SummarySELinux policies for container runtimes
DescriptionSELinux policy modules for use with container runtimes.
Built bydwalsh
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 15 Oct 2021 18:58:13 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Oct 2021 18:59:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/container-selinux.git:d08739a79ca60b56c44aa16c632ac5782b812de2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/container-selinux.git#d08739a79ca60b56c44aa16c632ac5782b812de2'}}
Tags
coreos-pool
f34-cr-eln
f34-updates
RPMs
src
container-selinux-2.170.0-2.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
container-selinux-2.170.0-2.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Oct 15 2021 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.170.0-2 - Add conflicts k3s-selinux <= 0.4-1 to force upgrade * Tue Oct 05 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.170.0-1 - autobuilt v2.170.0 * Fri Sep 24 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.169.0-1 - autobuilt v2.169.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Vit Mojzis <vmojzis@redhat.com> - 2:2.168.0-2 - Start shipping udica templates * Mon Sep 13 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.168.0-1 - autobuilt v2.168.0 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.167.0-2 - use upstream tag instead of commits, fix autobuild macros * Thu Aug 26 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.167.0-1 - autobuilt v2.167.0 * Wed Aug 25 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.165.1-1 - autobuilt v2.165.1 * Wed Aug 04 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.164.2-1 - autobuilt v2.164.2 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.164.1-0.dev.git563ba3f.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 19 2021 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.164.1-0.dev - Allow spc_t domains to set bpf rules on any domain * Sat Jun 12 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.163.0-2.dev.git99b40c5 - bump to 2.163.0 - autobuilt 99b40c5 * Tue May 25 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.162.2-2.dev.git61b862a - bump to 2.162.2 - autobuilt 61b862a * Mon May 17 2021 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.162.1-3.dev.git233e620 - Fix labels in users homedirs, before overlayfs is supported by default for non root users * Sun May 16 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.162.1-2.dev.git233e620 - bump to 2.162.1 - autobuilt 233e620 * Wed May 12 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.162.0-2.dev.gitda28288 - bump to 2.162.0 - autobuilt da28288 * Fri May 07 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.161.1-2.dev.gite1092cd - bump to 2.161.1 - autobuilt e1092cd * Tue Apr 20 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.160.0-3.dev.git5a60716 - autobuilt 5a60716 * Wed Mar 31 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.160.0-2.dev.gitc9f0cb6 - bump to v2.160.0 * Mon Mar 29 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.159.0-2.dev.gitd89a599 - bump to 2.159.0 - autobuilt d89a599 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.158.0-5.dev.gite78ac4f - Rebuilt to use latest selinux-policy interfaces * Tue Feb 16 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.158.0-4.dev.gite78ac4f - autobuilt e78ac4f * Fri Feb 12 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.158.0-3.dev.gitaeb85c4 - autobuilt aeb85c4 * Thu Feb 11 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.158.0-2.dev.giteb6dad0 - bump to 2.158.0 - autobuilt eb6dad0 * Mon Feb 08 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.157.0-3.dev.git6d13bf9 - autobuilt 6d13bf9 * Tue Feb 02 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.157.0-2.dev.gitf330e81 - bump to 2.157.0 - autobuilt f330e81 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.156.0-3.dev.git75f193a - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 15 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.156.0-2.dev.git75f193a - bump to 2.156.0 - autobuilt 75f193a * Tue Jan 05 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.155.0-2.dev.git667f0f3 - bump to 2.155.0 - autobuilt 667f0f3 * Wed Dec 30 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.154.0-2.dev.git54e2ac5 - bump to 2.154.0 - autobuilt 54e2ac5 * Sat Dec 26 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.153.0-2.dev.git8573f8d - bump to 2.153.0 - autobuilt 8573f8d * Tue Dec 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.152.0-2.dev.git1677bc4 - bump to 2.152.0 - autobuilt 1677bc4 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:2.151.0-4.dev.git5d3c461 - remove bogus changelog dates emitted by build bot leading to build failure - Related: #1715412 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:2.151.0-3.dev.git5d3c461 - remove %fedora Epoch conditional - Related: #1899626 * Thu Nov 05 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.151.0-2.dev.git5d3c461 - bump to 2.151.0 - autobuilt 5d3c461 * Fri Oct 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.150.0-2.dev.git0ef4703 - bump to 2.150.0 - autobuilt 0ef4703 * Thu Oct 15 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.148.0-3.dev.git9b3b66f - autobuilt 9b3b66f * Wed Oct 14 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.148.0-2.dev.git3c361a2 - bump to 2.148.0 - autobuilt 3c361a2 * Mon Oct 12 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.147.0-2.dev.git9fb1698 - bump to 2.147.0 - autobuilt 9fb1698 * Thu Oct 08 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.146.0-2.dev.git2908536 - bump to 2.146.0 - autobuilt 2908536 * Thu Sep 10 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.145.0-2.dev.git464e922 - bump to 2.145.0 - autobuilt 464e922 * Mon Aug 31 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.144.0-5.dev.git5d929d4 - Resolves: #1797554 - use _selinux_policy_version macro * Fri Aug 28 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.144.0-4.dev.git5d929d4 - Resolves: #1780129 - bump min selinux-policy * Thu Aug 13 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.144.0-3.dev.git5d929d4 - autobuilt 5d929d4 * Wed Aug 12 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.144.0-2.dev.git746ea7a - bump to 2.144.0 - autobuilt 746ea7a * Wed Aug 05 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.143.0-2.dev.gite2d5a9e - bump to 2.143.0 - autobuilt e2d5a9e * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.142.0-3.dev.gitfe6a25c - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.142.0-2.dev.gitfe6a25c - bump to 2.142.0 - autobuilt fe6a25c * Fri Jul 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.141.0-2.dev.git2750e78 - bump to 2.141.0 - autobuilt 2750e78 * Thu Jul 23 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 2:2.140.0-2.dev.git965c7fb - Cleanup usage of %{epoch} macro to allow building for ELN * Thu Jul 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.140.0-2.dev.git965c7fb - bump to 2.140.0 - autobuilt 965c7fb * Sat Jul 18 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.139.0-2.dev.git8c26927 - bump to 2.139.0 - autobuilt 8c26927 * Thu Jul 09 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.138.0-2.dev.git9884317 - bump to 2.138.0 - autobuilt 9884317 * Thu Jun 11 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.137.0-2.dev.git6b721da - bump to 2.137.0 - autobuilt 6b721da * Thu Jun 11 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.136.0-2.dev.git441172a - bump to 2.136.0 - autobuilt 441172a * Fri May 29 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.135.0-2.dev.git0d99e89 - bump to 2.135.0 - autobuilt 0d99e89 * Thu May 28 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.134.0-2.dev.gitff26015 - bump to 2.134.0 - autobuilt ff26015 * Mon May 11 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.132.0-3.dev.git0a878bd - autobuilt 0a878bd * Wed Apr 15 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.132.0-2.dev.git448dfbf - bump to 2.132.0 - autobuilt 448dfbf * Thu Apr 09 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.131.0-2.dev.git9ce0dac - bump to 2.131.0 - autobuilt 9ce0dac * Mon Apr 06 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.130.0-2.dev.gitfd55ae0 - bump to 2.130.0 - autobuilt fd55ae0 * Sun Mar 29 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.129.0-2.dev.gitf00d1f4 - bump to 2.129.0 - autobuilt f00d1f4 * Sun Mar 29 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.128.0-2.dev.git363646f - bump to 2.128.0 - autobuilt 363646f * Fri Mar 27 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.127.0-2.dev.git6caf15d - bump to 2.127.0 - autobuilt 6caf15d * Thu Mar 26 2020 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.126.0-2.dev.git867a377 - Install selinux contexts file into /usr/share/containers/selinux/contexts * Thu Mar 26 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.126.0-2.dev.git867a377 - bump to 2.126.0 - autobuilt 867a377 * Mon Mar 23 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.125.2-2.dev.gitae0720d - bump release tag * Mon Mar 23 2020 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.125.2-1.dev.gitae0720d - Install container_contexts file * Mon Mar 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.125.0-3.1.dev.gitfde876b - autobuilt fde876b * Mon Mar 23 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.125.0-2.1.dev.gitb321ea4 - bump release tag for smooth upgrade path * Fri Mar 20 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.125.0-0.1.dev.gitb321ea4 - bump to 2.125.0 - autobuilt b321ea4 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.124.0-4.dev.git5624558 - keep functional upgrade path from f31 * Tue Feb 11 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.124.0-0.4.dev.git5624558 - autobuilt 5624558 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.124.0-0.3.dev.gitf958d0c - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 03 2020 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:2.124.0-0.2.dev.gitf958d0c - use more current selinux policy version * Wed Dec 11 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.124.0-0.1.dev.gitf958d0c - bump to 2.124.0 - autobuilt f958d0c * Mon Dec 09 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.123.0-0.4.dev.git0b25a4a - run selinux_relabel_pre * Fri Nov 29 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.123.0-0.3.dev.git0b25a4a - autobuilt 0b25a4a * Fri Nov 29 2019 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.123.0-0.2.dev.git661a904 - Use selinux macros in post install scripts * Mon Nov 25 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.123.0-0.1.dev.git661a904 - bump to 2.123.0 - autobuilt 661a904 * Fri Nov 22 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.122.0-0.1.dev.git4560dd4 - bump to 2.122.0 - autobuilt 4560dd4 * Tue Nov 19 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.120.1-0.2.dev.gita233788 - autobuilt a233788 * Wed Nov 06 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.120.1-0.1.dev.git6fb6dcf - bump to 2.120.1 - autobuilt 6fb6dcf * Sun Oct 27 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.119.1-0.1.dev.git2ecb2a8 - bump to 2.119.1 - autobuilt 2ecb2a8 * Thu Oct 24 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.119.0-0.1.dev.gitb383f07 - bump to 2.119.0 - autobuilt b383f07