Sun, 28 Nov 2021 15:54:51 UTC

Information for build candy-icon-theme-0-22.20211003gitdfd05c13.fc33

ID1846552
Package Namecandy-icon-theme
Version0
Release22.20211003gitdfd05c13.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/candy-icon-theme.git#69c4722b6d96fc596e99176d29bc44c6d391e1ac
SummarySweet gradient icon theme
DescriptionCandy Icons is a simplistic, vector, gradient icon theme.
Built bysuve
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 18 Oct 2021 15:00:12 UTC
CompletedMon, 18 Oct 2021 15:01:47 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/candy-icon-theme.git:69c4722b6d96fc596e99176d29bc44c6d391e1ac)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/candy-icon-theme.git#69c4722b6d96fc596e99176d29bc44c6d391e1ac'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
candy-icon-theme-0-22.20211003gitdfd05c13.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
candy-icon-theme-0-22.20211003gitdfd05c13.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Oct 18 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-22.20211003gitdfd05c13 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Sun Aug 01 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-21.20210316git98c17711 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Wed Mar 17 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-20.20210316git03abc12f - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Sun Dec 27 2020 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-19.20201211git1bc770ee - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Tue Nov 03 2020 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-18.20201031git4c80adb4 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Mon Sep 28 2020 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-17.20200926gitb68fb3b6 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Fri Aug 07 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-16.20200731git5df1fcdf - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0-15.20200704git8c144f59 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 05 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-14.20200704git8c144f59 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Tue Jun 23 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-13.20200620git4be1a05e - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Wed May 20 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-12.20200514git9d5b05d0 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Fri Apr 24 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-11.20200423git3fbc68f8 - Update to latest upstream snapshot - Do not move the files around, stick to upstream directory hierarchy - Add dependency on breeze-icon-theme * Fri Apr 17 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-10.20200403gita9a4cdf7 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Sun Mar 22 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-9.20200312gitfc3fbcad - Upate to latest upstream snapshot * Fri Feb 21 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-8.20200220gita6e938f8 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Sun Feb 02 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-7.20200131git8f853b2e - Update to latest upstream snapshot - Fix symlinks not being preserved in packaging * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0-6.20200110git4e63197c - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 11 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-5.20200110git4e63197c - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Sat Dec 21 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-4.20191220gitd8f73028 - Update to latest upstream snapshot * Wed Dec 11 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-3.20191210gitd68a12e8 - Update to latest upstream snapshot - Preserve timestamps for icon files * Sat Nov 30 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-2.20191129gite14463b4 - Update to latest upstream snapshot - Change "Requires:" to match "Inherits=" from index.theme * Fri Nov 15 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0-1.20191113gita9f7014e - Initial packaging