Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:53:48 UTC

Information for build rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34

ID1847207
Package Namerabbitmq-server
Version3.8.23
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rabbitmq-server.git#597bcaac587c8c501b06631e8b024268030502d6
SummaryThe RabbitMQ server
DescriptionRabbitMQ is an implementation of AMQP, the emerging standard for high performance enterprise messaging. The RabbitMQ server is a robust and scalable implementation of an AMQP broker.
Built bypeter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 20 Oct 2021 15:15:10 UTC
CompletedWed, 20 Oct 2021 15:25:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/rabbitmq-server.git:597bcaac587c8c501b06631e8b024268030502d6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rabbitmq-server.git#597bcaac587c8c501b06631e8b024268030502d6'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
rabbitmq-server-3.8.23-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 20 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.23-1 - Ver. 3.8.23 * Wed Aug 11 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.19-1 - Ver. 3.8.19 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.18-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 27 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.18-1 - Ver. 3.8.18 * Fri Jun 11 2021 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.17-1 - Ver. 3.8.17 - Switch from /var/run to /run in tmpfiles to remove warning * Sun May 09 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.16-1 - Ver. 3.8.16 * Mon May 03 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.15-1 - Ver. 3.8.15 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.14-1 - Ver. 3.8.14 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.8.12-2 - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583. * Wed Feb 17 2021 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.12-1 - Ver. 3.8.12 * Mon Feb 01 2021 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.11-1 - Ver. 3.8.11 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 07 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.9-2 - Rely on bundled cuttlefish for now * Fri Sep 25 2020 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.9-1 - Ver. 3.8.9 * Wed Sep 09 2020 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 3.8.8-1 - Ver. 3.8.8 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.7-1 - Ver. 3.8.7 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 16 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.5-1 - Ver. 3.8.5 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.3-1 - Ver. 3.8.3 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.2-2 - Properly set up user/group on some script(s). * Sat Dec 07 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.2-1 - Ver. 3.8.2 * Thu Nov 28 2019 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 3.8.1-1 - Ver. 3.8.1