Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:26:05 UTC

Information for build perl-HTTP-BrowserDetect-3.35-1.fc36

ID1848211
Package Nameperl-HTTP-BrowserDetect
Version3.35
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-HTTP-BrowserDetect.git#e206a180354830c68cd4faed18d7c764a34a93f6
SummaryDetermine the Web browser, version, and platform from an HTTP user agent string
DescriptionThe HTTP::BrowserDetect object does a number of tests on an HTTP user agent string. The results of these tests are available via methods of the object. This module is based upon the JavaScript browser detection code available at http://www.mozilla.org/docs/web-developer/sniffer/browser_type.html.
Built byeseyman
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 24 Oct 2021 09:09:23 UTC
CompletedSun, 24 Oct 2021 09:12:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-HTTP-BrowserDetect.git:e206a180354830c68cd4faed18d7c764a34a93f6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-HTTP-BrowserDetect.git#e206a180354830c68cd4faed18d7c764a34a93f6'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
perl-HTTP-BrowserDetect-3.35-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-HTTP-BrowserDetect-3.35-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Oct 24 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.35-1 - Update to 3.35 * Sun Aug 08 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.34-1 - Update to 3.34 * Sun Jul 25 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.33-1 - Update to 3.33 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.31-3 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Aug 02 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.31-1 - Update to 3.31 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 26 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.30-1 - Update to 3.30 * Sun Jul 12 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.28-1 - Update to 3.28 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.27-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Sun Apr 19 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.27-1 - Update to 3.27 * Sun Mar 22 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.26-1 - Update to 3.26 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.25-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 24 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.25-1 - Update to 3.25 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.24-1 - Update to 3.24 - Replace calls to perl with /usr/bin/perl - Replace calls to %{__perl} with /usr/bin/perl - Replace calls to "make install" with %{make_install} - Replace calls to make with %{make_build}