Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:20:54 UTC

Information for build perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-5.20211020-1.fc33

ID1848368
Package Nameperl-CPAN-Perl-Releases
Version5.20211020
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases.git#6b39f89b11c141cb31c3fe43e0d6e467d580d372
SummaryMapping Perl releases on CPAN to the location of the tarballs
DescriptionCPAN::Perl::Releases is a module that contains the mappings of all perl releases that have been uploaded to CPAN to the authors/id/ path that the tarballs reside in.
Built byjplesnik
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Oct 2021 07:53:37 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Oct 2021 07:55:49 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases.git:6b39f89b11c141cb31c3fe43e0d6e467d580d372)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases.git#6b39f89b11c141cb31c3fe43e0d6e467d580d372'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-5.20211020-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-5.20211020-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Oct 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20211020-1 - 5.20211020 bump * Tue Sep 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210920-1 - 5.20210920 bump * Mon Aug 23 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210821-1 - 5.20210821 bump * Mon Aug 02 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210722-1 - 5.20210722 bump * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210620-1 - 5.20210620 bump * Tue May 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210521-1 - 5.20210521 bump * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210520-1 - 5.20210520 bump * Mon May 17 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210515-1 - 5.20210515 bump * Tue May 11 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210505-1 - 5.20210505 bump * Wed Apr 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210420-1 - 5.20210420 bump * Sun Mar 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210320-1 - 5.20210320 bump * Mon Feb 22 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210220-1 - 5.20210220 bump * Mon Jan 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210123-1 - 5.20210123 bump * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210120-1 - 5.20210120 bump * Mon Jan 11 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20210109-1 - 5.20210109 bump * Mon Dec 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20201220-1 - 5.20201220 bump * Fri Nov 20 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.20201120-1 - 5.20201120 bump * Wed Oct 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20201020-1 - 5.20201020 bump * Mon Sep 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200920-1 - 5.20200920 bump * Fri Aug 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200820-1 - 5.20200820 bump * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20200717-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.20200717-1 - 5.20200717 bump * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200620-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200620-1 - 5.20200620 bump * Mon Jun 08 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200607-1 - 5.20200607 bump * Tue Jun 02 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200601-1 - 5.20200601 bump * Mon Jun 01 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200530-1 - 5.20200530 bump * Mon May 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200524-1 - 5.20200524 bump * Wed Apr 29 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200428-1 - 5.20200428 bump * Mon Mar 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200320-1 - 5.20200320 bump * Mon Mar 16 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200314-1 - 5.20200314 bump * Mon Mar 02 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200229-1 - 5.20200229 bump * Fri Feb 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.20200220-1 - 5.20200220 bump * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20200120-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20200120-1 - 5.20200120 bump * Thu Jan 02 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.20191220-1 - 5.20191220 bump * Thu Nov 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.22-1 - 4.22 bump * Mon Nov 11 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.20-1 - 4.20 bump * Tue Oct 29 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.18-1 - 4.18 bump