Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:26:55 UTC

Information for build redhat-rpm-config-200-1.fc36

ID1849039
Package Nameredhat-rpm-config
Version200
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/redhat-rpm-config.git#4a171cb3bff43123f8d9201f72a9a404b3a4c87e
SummaryRed Hat specific rpm configuration files
DescriptionRed Hat specific rpm configuration files.
Built byngompa
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 27 Oct 2021 00:30:55 UTC
CompletedWed, 27 Oct 2021 00:33:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/redhat-rpm-config.git:4a171cb3bff43123f8d9201f72a9a404b3a4c87e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/redhat-rpm-config.git#4a171cb3bff43123f8d9201f72a9a404b3a4c87e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
redhat-rpm-config-200-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kernel-rpm-macros-200-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
redhat-rpm-config-200-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Oct 18 2021 Jason L Tibbitts III <j@tib.bs> - 200-1 - Add %constrain_build macro. * Tue Sep 21 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 199-1 - Drop annobin-plugin-clang dependency * Mon Aug 30 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 198-1 - ELN: Enable -march=x86-64-v2 for Clang as well * Tue Aug 17 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 197-1 - Add build_ preifix to cc, cxx, and cpp macros * Mon Aug 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 196-1 - Add cc, cxx, and cpp macros * Sun Aug 15 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 195-1 - Fix macros.build-constraints' %limit_build - number of CPUs will never be set to less than 1 - this now outputs build flag overrides to be used with %make_build etc. - add documentation * Mon Aug 02 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 194-1 - Active GCC plugin during LTO linking * Sat Jul 24 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 193-1 - Add macros.build-constraints - Keep the misc macros in alphabetical order * Sat Jul 10 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 192-1 - Make vpath builddir not include arch-specific info * Thu Jul 01 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 191-1 - Require python-srpm-macros with Python related BuildRoot Policy scripts * Wed Jun 30 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 190-1 - Move Python related BuildRoot Policy scripts from redhat-rpm-config to python-srpm-macros * Mon Jun 28 2021 Ben Burton <bab@debian.org> - 189-1 - Adapt macros and BRP scripts for %topdir with spaces - Fixes rhbz#1947416 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 188-1 - Drop reference to now extinct brp-python-hardlink script * Tue Jun 08 2021 Stephen Coady <scoady@redhat.com> - 187-1 - Add Requires: rpmautospec-rpm-macros * Mon May 31 2021 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 186-1 - Enable RPATH check after %install - Part of https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Broken_RPATH_will_fail_rpmbuild - Resolves: rhbz#1964548 * Wed May 26 2021 Arjun Shankar <arjun@redhat.com> - 185-1 - Disable annobin on armv7hl * Mon Apr 12 2021 David Benoit <dbenoit@redhat.com> - 184-1 - Change 'Requires: annobin' to 'Requires: annobin-plugin-gcc'. * Tue Apr 06 2021 David Benoit <dbenoit@redhat.com> - 183-1 - BRP: LLVM Compile LTO Bitcode to ELF - Add Requires: (llvm if clang) * Mon Mar 22 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 182-1 - Fix handling of files without newlines in brp-mangle-shebang * Wed Mar 10 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 181-1 - BRP Python Bytecompile: Avoid hardcoding /usr/bin prefix for python * Tue Jan 19 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 180-1 - Use -march=x86-64-v2 only for the gcc toolchain * Tue Jan 19 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 179-1 - x86_64: Enable -march=x86-64-v2 for ELN, following GCC. * Sun Nov 29 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 178-1 - BRP Python Bytecompile: Also detect Python files in /app/lib/pythonX.Y * Tue Oct 27 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 177-1 - Add back -fcf-protection flag for x86_64 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 176-1 - s390x: Tune for z14 (as in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8) * Mon Oct 05 2020 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 175-1 - s390x: Switch Fedora ELN to z13 baseline * Fri Sep 11 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 172-1 - Filter out LTO flags from %extension flags macros - Fixes: rhbz#1877652 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 171-1 - Add Requires: lua-srpm-macros * Fri Aug 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 170-1 - Enable -fstack-clash-protection for clang on x86, s390x, and ppc64le * Thu Aug 20 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 169-1 - Add -flto to ldflags for clang toolchain * Thu Aug 20 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 168-1 - Fix CC/CXX exports so arguments are included in exported variable - Allow overrides of CC/CXX like CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS from shell variables * Mon Aug 03 2020 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 167-1 - Add Requires: kernel-srpm-macros * Thu Jul 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 166-1 - Use -flto=auto for GCC to speed up builds * Tue Jul 28 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 165-1 - Only use supported lto flags for clang toolchain * Thu Jul 23 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 164-1 - Disable Python hash seed randomization in brp-python-bytecompile * Tue Jul 21 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 163-1 - Enable LTO by default * Thu Jul 16 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 162-1 - New script brp-fix-pyc-reproducibility * Tue Jun 16 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 161-2 - Use stdlib compileall for Python >= 3.9 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 161-1 - No more automagic Python bytecompilation (phase 3) https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3 * Thu Jun 04 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 160-1 - Fix broken %configure * Wed Jun 03 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 159-1 - Fixes for new_package macro * Wed Jun 03 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 158-1 - Add option to choose C/C++ toolchain * Sat May 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 157-1 - When LTO is enabled, fix broken configure files. * Sat May 30 2020 Nicolas Mailhot <nim@fedoraproject.org> - 156-1 - Add new_package macro and associated lua framework. * Sat May 23 2020 Nicolas Mailhot <nim@fedoraproject.org> - 155-1 - forge: add gitea support * Thu Apr 09 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 154-1 - Optimize kernel module provides by using a parametric generator * Thu Feb 20 2020 Jason L Tibbitts III <tibbs@math.uh.edu> - 153-1 - Add dependency on fonts-srpm-macros, as those have now been approved by FPC. * Thu Feb 20 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 152-1 - Use eu-elfclassify to only run strip on ELF relocatables and archive libraries. * Fri Feb 14 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 151-1 - Fixup parallel algorithm for brp-strip-lto * Fri Feb 14 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 150-1 - Strip LTO sections/symbols from installed .o/.a files * Thu Jan 23 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 149-1 - Allow conditionally adding -fcommon to CFLAGS by defining %_legacy_common_support * Mon Jan 20 2020 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 148-1 - Reenable annobin after GCC 10 integration (#1792892) * Mon Jan 20 2020 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 147-1 - Temporarily disable annobin for GCC 10 (#1792892) * Thu Dec 05 2019 Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> - 146-1 - kmod.prov: fix and speed it up * Tue Dec 03 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 145-1 - %set_build_flags: define LT_SYS_LIBRARY_PATH * Thu Nov 21 2019 Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> - 144-1 - Speed up brp-mangle-shebangs. * Tue Nov 05 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 143-1 - Fix brp-python-bytecompile with the new features from compileall2 - Resolves: rhbz#1595265 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 142-1 - Fix the simple API of %gpgverify.