Sun, 05 Feb 2023 20:12:53 UTC

Information for build clamtk-6.14-1.fc36

ID1858061
Package Nameclamtk
Version6.14
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/clamtk.git#8df1532cee6f5cf9a4a575f3b0cbd8e6a08b85de
SummaryEasy to use graphical user interface for Clam anti virus
DescriptionClamTk is a front end for ClamAV anti virus. It is meant to be lightweight and easy to use.
Built bydavem
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 20 Nov 2021 13:41:54 UTC
CompletedSat, 20 Nov 2021 13:43:04 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/clamtk.git:8df1532cee6f5cf9a4a575f3b0cbd8e6a08b85de)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/clamtk.git#8df1532cee6f5cf9a4a575f3b0cbd8e6a08b85de'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
clamtk-6.14-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
clamtk-6.14-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Nov 20 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.14-1 - Updated to release 6.14. * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 07 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.13-1 - Updated to release 6.13. * Mon Jul 05 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.12-1 - Updated to release 6.12. * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.11-2 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Fri Apr 09 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.11-1 - Updated to release 6.11. * Sat Mar 13 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.10-1 - Updated to release 6.10. - Add appdata.xml. * Sat Feb 27 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.09-1 - Update URLs in specs. - Updated to release 6.09. * Thu Feb 18 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.08-1 - Updated to release 6.08. * Fri Feb 05 2021 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.07-1 - Updated to release 6.07. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.06-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 16 2020 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.06-1 - Updated to release 6.06. * Sun Aug 09 2020 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.05-1 - Updated to release 6.05. * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.04-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.04-1 - Updated to release 6.04. * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.03-3 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.03-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Thu Apr 23 2020 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.03-1 - Updated to release 6.03. * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.02-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild