Thu, 09 Feb 2023 09:46:45 UTC

Information for build embree-3.13.2-2.fc36

ID1859411
Package Nameembree
Version3.13.2
Release2.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/embree.git#66e5e3e930b1741faf9cbea7c9557d8f0efd89fa
SummaryCollection of high-performance ray tracing kernels
DescriptionA collection of high-performance ray tracing kernels intended to graphics application engineers that want to improve the performance of their application.
Built byluya
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 25 Nov 2021 07:44:54 UTC
CompletedThu, 25 Nov 2021 07:55:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-build-side-48116, /rpms/embree.git:66e5e3e930b1741faf9cbea7c9557d8f0efd89fa)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/embree.git#66e5e3e930b1741faf9cbea7c9557d8f0efd89fa'}}
Tags
f36
f36-Beta
f37
RPMs
src
embree-3.13.2-2.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
embree-3.13.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-devel-3.13.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-debuginfo-3.13.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-debugsource-3.13.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
embree-3.13.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-devel-3.13.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-debuginfo-3.13.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
embree-debugsource-3.13.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Nov 13 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.2-1 - Update to embre 3.13.2 * Tue Jun 15 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.0-2 - Rebuild for ispc 1.6.0 * Tue May 11 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.0-1 - Update to 3.13.0 * Fri Feb 26 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.2-1 - Update to 3.12.2 (#1920141) * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 19 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-3 - Rebuild for ispc 1.5.0 * Sat Nov 28 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-2 - Update to 3.12.1 (#1880382) * Sun Nov 01 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-1 - Update to 3.12.1 (#1880382) * Sat Aug 29 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.11.0-4 - Rebuild for ispc 1.14.1 (#1855915) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.11.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 3.11.0-2 - Use __cmake_in_source_build * Fri Jun 26 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.11.0-1 - Update to 3.11.0 (#1850917) * Tue Jun 09 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.10.0-3 - Rebuild for ispc 1.13.0 and Blender 2.83.0 * Tue May 12 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.10.0-1 - Update to 3.10.0 (#1834394) * Sat Apr 11 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.9.0-1 - Update to 3.9.0 * Wed Feb 12 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.8.0-2 - Update to 3.8.0 (#1792573) * Wed Feb 12 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.8.0-1 - Update to 3.8.0 (#1792573) * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.7.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 11 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.7.0-1 - Update to 3.7.0 (#1747113)