Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:52:54 UTC

Information for build python-poetry-core-1.0.7-1.eln114

ID1859480
Package Namepython-poetry-core
Version1.0.7
Release1.eln114
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-poetry-core#7912ee975df0cd293c35e007b8b7718961ab2348
SummaryPoetry PEP 517 Build Backend
DescriptionA PEP 517 build backend implementation developed for Poetry. This project is intended to be a light weight, fully compliant, self-contained package allowing PEP 517 compatible build frontends to build Poetry managed projects.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 25 Nov 2021 12:55:41 UTC
CompletedThu, 25 Nov 2021 12:57:27 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/python-poetry-core:7912ee975df0cd293c35e007b8b7718961ab2348)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-poetry-core#7912ee975df0cd293c35e007b8b7718961ab2348'}}
Tags
eln
RPMs
src
python-poetry-core-1.0.7-1.eln114.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-poetry-core-1.0.7-1.eln114.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Nov 15 2021 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.0.7-1 - Update to 1.0.7 * Fri Oct 01 2021 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.0.6-1 - Update to 1.0.6 * Tue Sep 07 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-1 - Update to 1.0.4 * Thu Aug 19 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-5 - Bundle vendored libraries again, to fix poetry install * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 08 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-3 - Allow newer packaging version - Allow newer pyrsistent version * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-1 - Update to 1.0.3 * Thu Feb 25 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 02 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Initial package