Thu, 02 Dec 2021 20:17:09 UTC

Information for build rust-serde_json-1.0.72-1.eln114

ID1859532
Package Namerust-serde_json
Version1.0.72
Release1.eln114
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-serde_json#cc7485dd57de0ef71b5d41ea794a5c3a87008b45
SummaryJSON serialization file format
DescriptionJSON serialization file format.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 25 Nov 2021 14:48:23 UTC
CompletedThu, 25 Nov 2021 14:52:13 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/rust-serde_json:cc7485dd57de0ef71b5d41ea794a5c3a87008b45)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-serde_json#cc7485dd57de0ef71b5d41ea794a5c3a87008b45'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Nov 25 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.72-1 - Update to version 1.0.72; Fixes RHBZ#2024338 * Mon Nov 15 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.70-1 - Update to version 1.0.70; Fixes RHBZ#2022929 * Fri Nov 05 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.69-1 - Update to version 1.0.69; Fixes RHBZ#2020760 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.68-1 - Update to version 1.0.68; Fixes RHBZ#2004272 * Sun Aug 29 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.67-1 - Update to version 1.0.67; Fixes RHBZ#1998767 * Sun Aug 08 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.66-1 - Update to version 1.0.66; Fixes RHBZ#1988163 * Thu Jul 29 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> 1.0.65-1 - Update to version 1.0.65; Fixes RHBZ#1987100 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.64-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Mar 03 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.64-1 - Update to version 1.0.64. - Fixes RHBZ#1933470 * Thu Feb 25 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.63-1 - Update to version 1.0.63. - Fixes RHBZ#1933124 * Sun Feb 07 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.62-1 - Update to version 1.0.62. * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.61-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 29 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.61-1 - Update to version 1.0.61. - Fixes RHBZ#1911352 * Thu Dec 03 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.60-1 - Update to version 1.0.60. - Fixes RHBZ#1903818 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.59-1 - Update to version 1.0.59. - Fixes RHBZ#1887588 * Thu Oct 01 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.58-1 - Update to version 1.0.58. * Wed Jul 29 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.57-1 - Update to 1.0.57 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.56-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.56-1 - Update to 1.0.56 * Thu Jun 11 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.55-1 - Update to 1.0.55 * Sun May 10 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.53-1 - Update to 1.0.53 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.52-1 - Update to 1.0.52 * Wed Apr 08 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.51-1 - Update to 1.0.51 * Sun Mar 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.50-1 - Update to 1.0.50 * Thu Feb 13 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.48-1 - Update to 1.0.48 * Mon Feb 10 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.47-1 - Update to 1.0.47 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.46-1 - Update to 1.0.46 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.45-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.45-1 - Update to 1.0.45 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.44-1 - Update to 1.0.44 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.43-1 - Update to 1.0.43 * Thu Nov 28 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.42-1 - Update to 1.0.42