Tue, 17 May 2022 17:29:03 UTC

Information for build google-api-python-client-2.32.0-1.fc36

ID1862551
Package Namegoogle-api-python-client
Version2.32.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/google-api-python-client.git#e6d2153633497b3d41236de5cc4bc21e1440d03f
SummaryGoogle APIs Client Library for Python
DescriptionWritten by Google, this library provides a small, flexible, and powerful Python client library for accessing Google APIs.
Built bymikelo2
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 03 Dec 2021 12:01:13 UTC
CompletedFri, 03 Dec 2021 12:03:34 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/google-api-python-client.git:e6d2153633497b3d41236de5cc4bc21e1440d03f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/google-api-python-client.git#e6d2153633497b3d41236de5cc4bc21e1440d03f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
google-api-python-client-2.32.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-google-api-client-2.32.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Dec 03 2021 Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info> 2:2.32.0-1 - Update to 2.32.0 BZ#2028797 * Wed Nov 10 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2:2.30.0-1 - 2.30.0 * Wed Nov 03 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2:2.29.0-1 - 2.29.0 * Wed Oct 27 2021 Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info> - 2:2.28.0-1 - Version bump to 2.28 * Mon Oct 25 2021 Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info> - 2:2.27.0-1 - Version bump and switch to pyproject-rpm-macros * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.6.7-16 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2:1.6.7-15 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.6.7-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2:1.6.7-13 - Revert to 1.6.7 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:1.12.1-1 - 1.12.1 * Fri Aug 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:1.11.0-1 - 1.11.0 * Wed Aug 26 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:1.10.1-1 - 1.10.1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:1.10.0-1 - 1.10.0 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:1.9.3-2 - Requires fix. * Thu Jun 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1:1.9.3-1 - Update to 1.9.3 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.7-12 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.6.7-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild