Sat, 24 Sep 2022 23:43:19 UTC

Information for build hwdata-0.354-1.eln114

ID1862554
Package Namehwdata
Version0.354
Release1.eln114
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hwdata#e2751b7f22d35605e332646ebb78b1dc5950268b
SummaryHardware identification and configuration data
Descriptionhwdata contains various hardware identification and configuration data, such as the pci.ids and usb.ids databases.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 03 Dec 2021 12:25:11 UTC
CompletedFri, 03 Dec 2021 12:26:32 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/hwdata:e2751b7f22d35605e332646ebb78b1dc5950268b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hwdata#e2751b7f22d35605e332646ebb78b1dc5950268b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
hwdata-0.354-1.eln114.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
hwdata-0.354-1.eln114.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Dec 03 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.354-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Thu Nov 04 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.353-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Oct 04 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.352-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Wed Sep 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.351-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Mon Aug 02 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.350-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Wed Jul 07 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.349-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Wed Jun 02 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon May 03 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.347-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Thu Apr 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.346-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Mar 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.345-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Feb 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.344-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Wed Jan 06 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.343-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Dec 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.342-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Nov 03 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.341-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Mon Oct 05 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.340-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Tue Sep 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.339-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Tue Aug 04 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.338-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Thu Jul 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.337-1 - Update pci, usb and vendor ids * Mon Jun 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.336-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Mon May 04 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.335-1 - Update pci and vendor ids * Wed Apr 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.334-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Mar 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.333-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Feb 03 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.332-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Jan 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.331-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids.