Fri, 27 May 2022 03:21:03 UTC

Information for build gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36

ID1864073
Package Namegnome-boxes
Version41.2
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-boxes.git#f8cc741250a7fff275e5be56a1f5dccc55703531
SummaryA simple GNOME 3 application to access remote or virtual systems
Descriptiongnome-boxes lets you easily create, setup, access, and use: * remote machines * remote virtual machines * local virtual machines * When technology permits, set up access for applications on local virtual machines
Built byfeborges
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 07 Dec 2021 10:05:23 UTC
CompletedTue, 07 Dec 2021 10:12:16 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gnome-boxes.git:f8cc741250a7fff275e5be56a1f5dccc55703531)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-boxes.git#f8cc741250a7fff275e5be56a1f5dccc55703531'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-41.2-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-41.2-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-41.2-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-41.2-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-41.2-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-boxes-41.2-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-boxes-debugsource-41.2-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 07 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 41.2-1 - Update dependencies - Update to 41.2 * Sat Sep 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.1-1 - Update to 41.1 * Fri Sep 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.0-1 - Update to 41.0 * Wed Sep 08 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~rc-1 - Update to 41.rc * Tue Aug 03 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~alpha-1 - Update to 41.alpha * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.2-1 - Update to 40.2 * Mon May 03 2021 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Update to 40.1 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP. * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Tue Feb 09 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-3 - Filter private library provides and requires on private libraries (#1925723) * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Wed Sep 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-2 - Switch to tracker3 * Mon Sep 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-1 - Update to 3.37.91 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1 - Update to 3.37.90 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.1-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-1 - Update to 3.37.1 * Thu Jun 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.4-1 - Update to 3.36.4 * Fri May 22 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 3.36.3-2 - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP. * Mon Apr 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.3-1 - Update to 3.36.3 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com>- 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Fri Feb 07 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 3.35.90-2 - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP. * Mon Feb 03 2020 Felipe Borges <feborges@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild