Sun, 27 Nov 2022 12:04:16 UTC

Information for build pyatspi-2.38.2-1.fc36

ID1865952
Package Namepyatspi
Version2.38.2
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pyatspi.git#e1961f26bf8c46a19dd35b1df02165d3008afb7e
SummaryPython bindings for at-spi
Descriptionat-spi allows assistive technologies to access GTK-based applications. Essentially it exposes the internals of applications for automation, so tools such as screen readers, magnifiers, or even scripting interfaces can query and interact with GUI controls. This package includes a python3 client library for at-spi.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 11 Dec 2021 19:32:13 UTC
CompletedSat, 11 Dec 2021 19:33:50 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/pyatspi.git:e1961f26bf8c46a19dd35b1df02165d3008afb7e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pyatspi.git#e1961f26bf8c46a19dd35b1df02165d3008afb7e'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
pyatspi-2.38.2-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pyatspi-2.38.2-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Dec 11 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.38.2-1 - Update to 2.38.2 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.38.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.38.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.38.1-1 - Update to 2.38.1 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.38.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.38.0-1 - Update to 2.38.0 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.37.90-1 - Update to 2.37.90 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.36.0-1 - Update to 2.36.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.35.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-1 - Update to 2.35.1