Sun, 05 Feb 2023 20:35:32 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-dnsimple-1.22.0-1.fc36

ID1865987
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-dnsimple
Version1.22.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-dnsimple.git#597b3c28128811e22150fb50b0c9dc31c0e520ac
SummaryDNSimple DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionDNSimple DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built byfschwarz
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 11 Dec 2021 20:26:33 UTC
CompletedSat, 11 Dec 2021 20:29:52 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-dnsimple.git:597b3c28128811e22150fb50b0c9dc31c0e520ac)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-dnsimple.git#597b3c28128811e22150fb50b0c9dc31c0e520ac'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-dnsimple-1.22.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-certbot-dns-dnsimple-doc-1.22.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-dnsimple-1.22.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Dec 11 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-1 - Update to 1.22.0 (#2020075) * Tue Oct 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.0-1 - Update to 1.20.0 (#2010955) * Fri Sep 10 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-1 - Update to 1.19.0 (#2002044) * Wed Aug 04 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to 1.18.0 (#1966785) * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Apr 07 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-1 - Update to 1.14.0 (#1946809) * Tue Mar 16 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-1 - Update to 1.13.0 (#1934808) * Tue Feb 02 2021 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to 1.12.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to 1.11.0 (#1913020) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 (#1904190) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 (#1903317) * Thu Oct 08 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to 1.9.0 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to 1.8.0 * Sun Aug 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 (#1866086) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 (#1854601) * Sat Jun 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 (#1843207) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 09 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 (#1831919) * Thu Mar 05 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - bump release to retry koji build * Wed Mar 04 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 (#1809792) * Sat Feb 29 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 (#1791075) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild