Sun, 02 Oct 2022 19:38:55 UTC

Information for build Zim-0.74.3-1.fc36

ID1868230
Package NameZim
Version0.74.3
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Zim.git#ee96da866961887c2bb334000cb5d63ea94d692c
SummaryDesktop wiki & notekeeper
DescriptionZim is a WYSIWYG text editor written in Python which aims to bring the concept of a wiki to your desktop. Every page is saved as a text file with wiki markup. Pages can contain links to other pages, and are saved automatically. Creating a new page is as easy as linking to a non-existing page. Pages are ordered in a hierarchical structure that gives it the look and feel of an outliner. This tool is intended to keep track of TODO lists or to serve as a personal scratch book.
Built bycheeselee
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 18 Dec 2021 07:23:29 UTC
CompletedSat, 18 Dec 2021 07:26:03 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/Zim.git:ee96da866961887c2bb334000cb5d63ea94d692c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Zim.git#ee96da866961887c2bb334000cb5d63ea94d692c'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
Zim-0.74.3-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
Zim-0.74.3-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Dec 18 2021 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 0.74.3-1 - Update to 0.74.3 * Wed Oct 13 2021 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 0.74.2-1 - Update to 0.74.2 * Sat Sep 25 2021 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 0.74.1-1 - Update to 0.74.1 * Thu Sep 16 2021 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 0.74.0-1 - Update to 0.74.0 and enable tests * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.73.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Mon Feb 01 2021 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.5-1 - Update to 0.73.5 * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 21 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.4-1 - Update to 0.73.4 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.3-1 - New release 0.73.3 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.2-5 - Actually apply 0001-Fix-reading-preformatted-text-under-Python-3.9-1261.patch * Sun Sep 27 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.2-4 - Fix preformatted text under Python 3.9 * Sat Sep 12 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.2-3 - Fix compatibility with Python 3.9 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 26 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.2-1 - Update to 0.73.2 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.73.0-1 - Update to 0.73.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.72.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun Mar 29 2020 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 0.72.1-1 - Update to 0.72.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild