Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:00:33 UTC

Information for build svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36

ID1870696
Package Namesvgpart
Version21.12.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/svgpart.git#7ee8d4e5ddfd0a77b8840cd269aa86b71bc8ccee
SummarySVG KPart
DescriptionSVG KPart.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 27 Dec 2021 18:19:28 UTC
CompletedMon, 27 Dec 2021 18:26:53 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/svgpart.git:7ee8d4e5ddfd0a77b8840cd269aa86b71bc8ccee)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/svgpart.git#7ee8d4e5ddfd0a77b8840cd269aa86b71bc8ccee'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debuginfo-21.12.0-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debugsource-21.12.0-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debuginfo-21.12.0-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debugsource-21.12.0-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debuginfo-21.12.0-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debugsource-21.12.0-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debuginfo-21.12.0-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debugsource-21.12.0-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debuginfo-21.12.0-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debugsource-21.12.0-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
svgpart-21.12.0-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debuginfo-21.12.0-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
svgpart-debugsource-21.12.0-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Wed Oct 20 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Sun Apr 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Wed Feb 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1