Sun, 29 Jan 2023 20:05:16 UTC

Information for build ghc-rpm-macros-2.3.10-1.eln114

ID1871193
Package Nameghc-rpm-macros
Version2.3.10
Release1.eln114
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ghc-rpm-macros#6a30ca822bed716b4be7ffe659d9a0be7137bd07
SummaryRPM macros for building Haskell packages for GHC
DescriptionA set of macros for building GHC packages following the Haskell Guidelines of the Fedora Haskell SIG.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 29 Dec 2021 02:53:45 UTC
CompletedWed, 29 Dec 2021 02:55:52 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/ghc-rpm-macros:6a30ca822bed716b4be7ffe659d9a0be7137bd07)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ghc-rpm-macros#6a30ca822bed716b4be7ffe659d9a0be7137bd07'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
ghc-rpm-macros-2.3.10-1.eln114.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ghc-filesystem-2.3.10-1.eln114.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ghc-rpm-macros-2.3.10-1.eln114.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ghc-rpm-macros-extra-2.3.10-1.eln114.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 29 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.10-1 - ghc_html_dir: use ghc_name for ghcX.Y docs * Mon Dec 20 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.9-1 - ghc-deps.sh: only exclude unversioned rts.conf * Mon Dec 20 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.8-1 - _arch fits Cabal better for ghclibplatform * Mon Dec 20 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.7-1 - ghclibplatform: Cabal uses i386 for i686 * Mon Dec 20 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.6-1 - fix missing Hadrian ghc dependency generation * Sun Dec 19 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.5-1 - Hadrian haddock dirs are not versioned * Sun Dec 19 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-1 - move Cabal_arch into ghclibplatform macro * Sun Dec 19 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-1 - fixup ghc_arch renaming it to Cabal_arch * Sat Dec 18 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-1 - define ghcliblib and ghclibplatform globally - fix ghc-deps.sh dependency generation for Hadrian - Cabal uses ppc64 in paths for ppc64le * Fri Dec 17 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-1 - ghc_gen_filelists: support ghc Hadrian install * Wed Dec 08 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - support fileattrs dependency generation for ghc9.2 - drop dependency generation for rhel6 * Thu Sep 09 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.4-1 - cabal_configure: add -fhide-source-paths to ghc-options (works for ghc-8.2 and above) * Mon Aug 23 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-6 - F35 obsoletes for attempt * Mon Aug 23 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-5 - add F35 obsoletes for base-noprelude and failure * Tue Aug 17 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-4 - F35 obsoletes for pandoc-citeproc, HsYAML-aeson, chalmers-lava2000, cpio-conduit, and codec-rpm * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 14 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-2 - drop obsoletes for haskell-platform GL graphics libraries which have been packaged and cabal-plan * Sat Jul 10 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-1 - fix ghc_fix_doc_perms only to touch files not dirs * Thu Jun 17 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-2 - haddock has not used hscolour for a long time * Tue Jun 08 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-1 - restore ghc_fix_rpath for now for backward compatibility and drop it from ghc_libs_install * Tue Jun 08 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-1 - ghc-rpm-macros needs to require chrpath now instead of ghc-rpm-macros-extra * Mon Jun 07 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-1 - ghc_delete_rpaths macro replaces ghc_fix_rpath(), needed for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Broken_RPATH_will_fail_rpmbuild * Wed Mar 24 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-1 - add ghc-filesystem subpackage to own /usr/share/doc/ghc/{,html/{,libraries/}} (#1926757) - drop obsoletes from before f29 - update url - fix ghc_fix_doc_perms grep regexp quoting * Sat Jan 30 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.15-1 - add ghc_fix_doc_perms and use it in ghc_bin_build and ghc_lib_build - ghc_lib_subpackage: define ghc_subpackages_list * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Aug 29 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.14-1 - ghc-deps.sh: be careful when filtering out rts (#1873687) * Wed Aug 26 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.13-2 - obsolete ghc-iwlib (xmobar) * Tue Aug 04 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.13-1 - disable LTO on (unregisterised) s390x (#1863601) to prevent linker warning flood for prof libraries * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.12-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.12-2 - obsoletes for ghc-EdisonAPI, ghc-EdisonCore, ghc-easytest * Tue Jul 21 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.12-1 - make doc packages noarch for subpackaging - obsoletes for ghc-gtksourceview2 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.11-1 - handle meta subpackages: - ghc_lib_subpackage -m - only add dynlib to file-list if it exists * Thu Jun 18 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.10-1 - cabal-tweak script now output errors to stderr * Thu Jun 04 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.9-1 - doc subpackages should own /usr/share/doc/ghc/, /usr/share/doc/ghc/html/, and /usr/share/doc/ghc/html/libraries/ (#1795526) * Sun May 10 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-1 - ghc-deps.sh: ignore internal libraries (#1822444) * Fri May 08 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.7-2 - obsolete ghc-here (dropped from hledger) * Mon Apr 27 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.7-1 - use -package Cabal to build Setup * Tue Mar 03 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.6-2 - obsolete ghc-cabal-helper, ghc-cabal-plan, ghc-derive - unobsolete ghc-hgettext * Mon Feb 10 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.6-1 - ghc-deps.sh: fix prof deps for subpackages * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.5-4 - obsolete ghc-hgettext