Sat, 02 Jul 2022 07:25:36 UTC

Information for build kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114

ID1872778
Package Namekf5-kinit
Version5.90.0
Release1.eln114
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kinit#a415ce212c87c38aa77f819ecce9a41595bc9af4
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 tier 3 solution for process launching
Descriptionkdeinit is a process launcher somewhat similar to the famous init used for booting UNIX. It launches processes by forking and then loading a dynamic library which should contain a 'kdemain(...)' function.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 04 Jan 2022 17:02:38 UTC
CompletedTue, 04 Jan 2022 17:08:12 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/kf5-kinit:a415ce212c87c38aa77f819ecce9a41595bc9af4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kinit#a415ce212c87c38aa77f819ecce9a41595bc9af4'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.90.0-1.eln114.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.90.0-1.eln114.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debugsource-5.90.0-1.eln114.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.90.0-1.eln114.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.90.0-1.eln114.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debugsource-5.90.0-1.eln114.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.90.0-1.eln114.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.90.0-1.eln114.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debugsource-5.90.0-1.eln114.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.90.0-1.eln114.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.90.0-1.eln114.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debugsource-5.90.0-1.eln114.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kinit-5.90.0-1.eln114.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.90.0-1.eln114.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.90.0-1.eln114.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debugsource-5.90.0-1.eln114.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0