Fri, 01 Jul 2022 20:21:25 UTC

Information for build dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36

ID1874666
Package Namedolphin
Version21.12.1
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/dolphin.git#c688eb118c1f7fc1122955df1a5945c6cc84c50d
SummaryKDE File Manager
DescriptionKDE File Manager.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 06 Jan 2022 14:29:22 UTC
CompletedThu, 06 Jan 2022 14:42:17 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/dolphin.git:c688eb118c1f7fc1122955df1a5945c6cc84c50d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/dolphin.git#c688eb118c1f7fc1122955df1a5945c6cc84c50d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-devel-21.12.1-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-21.12.1-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debugsource-21.12.1-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-devel-21.12.1-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-21.12.1-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debugsource-21.12.1-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-devel-21.12.1-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-21.12.1-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debugsource-21.12.1-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-devel-21.12.1-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-21.12.1-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debugsource-21.12.1-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-devel-21.12.1-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-21.12.1-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debugsource-21.12.1-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
dolphin-21.12.1-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-devel-21.12.1-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-21.12.1-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-debugsource-21.12.1-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dolphin-libs-debuginfo-21.12.1-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Thu Dec 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Fri Oct 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Sep 01 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-2 - Port-to-KTerminalLauncherJob.patch backport * Wed Sep 01 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-1 - 21.08.1 * Tue Aug 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.0-2 - respin * Fri Aug 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.0-1 - 21.08.0 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Mon May 10 2021 Timothée Ravier <travier@redhat.com> - 21.04.0-2 - Recommends dolphin-plugins * Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 - disable daemon_autostart, see how well systemd/user/plasma-dolphin.service works instead * Tue Mar 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 20.12.1-3 - Recommend kio-fuse to be installed * Sat Jan 16 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-2 - backport knetattach fix (kde#431626) * Fri Jan 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-1 - 20.12.1 * Wed Nov 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Fri Oct 30 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-2 - backport dolphin autostart/session-restore fix (kde#417219) * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3 - .spec cosmetics * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1