Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:54:46 UTC

Information for build gns3-gui-2.2.29-1.fc35

ID1876214
Package Namegns3-gui
Version2.2.29
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gns3-gui.git#64bb91a79ad68f6da19ade0ef4ff2cd113bf8580
SummaryGNS3 graphical user interface
DescriptionGNS3 is a graphical network simulator that allows you to design complex network topologies. You may run simulations or configure devices ranging from simple workstations to powerful routers. This package contains the client graphical user interface.
Built bykwizart
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 10 Jan 2022 14:51:18 UTC
CompletedMon, 10 Jan 2022 14:54:00 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/gns3-gui.git:64bb91a79ad68f6da19ade0ef4ff2cd113bf8580)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gns3-gui.git#64bb91a79ad68f6da19ade0ef4ff2cd113bf8580'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
gns3-gui-2.2.29-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gns3-gui-2.2.29-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jan 10 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.29-1 - Update to 2.2.29 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.28-1 - Update to 2.2.28 * Fri Dec 03 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.27-1 - Update to 2.2.27 * Thu Nov 04 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.26-1 - Update to 2.2.26 * Wed Sep 15 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.25-1 - Update to 2.2.25 * Thu Aug 26 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.24-1 - Update to 2.2.24 * Sat Aug 07 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.23-1 - Update to 2.2.23 * Sat Jul 31 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.22-1 - Update to 2.2.22 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.21-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.2.21-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.21-1 - Update to 2.2.21 * Fri Apr 23 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.20-2 - lower psutil requirements * Fri Apr 09 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.20-1 - Update to 2.2.20 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.19-1 - Update to 2.2.19 * Thu Mar 04 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.18-1 - Update to 2.2.18 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 16 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.17-1 - Update to 2.2.17 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.16-1 - Update to 2.2.16 * Wed Oct 07 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.15-1 - Update to 2.2.15 * Fri Sep 25 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.14-1 - Update to 2.2.14 * Wed Aug 26 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.12-1 - Update to 2.2.12 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.11-1 - Update to 2.2.11 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.10-1 - Update to 2.2.10 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.9-1 - Update to 2.2.9 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.2.7-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri Apr 10 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.7-1 - Update to 2.2.7 * Thu Mar 26 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.6-1 - Update to 2.2.6 - Drop duplicate desktop entry * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 20 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.5-1 - Update to 2.2.5