Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:10:26 UTC

Information for build vala-0.55.1-1.eln114

ID1878155
Package Namevala
Version0.55.1
Release1.eln114
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/vala#83f496eb263ccc22eaf1a8ad9d6b782d8a8d9e9e
SummaryA modern programming language for GNOME
DescriptionVala is a new programming language that aims to bring modern programming language features to GNOME developers without imposing any additional runtime requirements and without using a different ABI compared to applications and libraries written in C. valac, the Vala compiler, is a self-hosting compiler that translates Vala source code into C source and header files. It uses the GObject type system to create classes and interfaces declared in the Vala source code. It's also planned to generate GIDL files when gobject- introspection is ready. The syntax of Vala is similar to C#, modified to better fit the GObject type system.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 14 Jan 2022 23:41:42 UTC
CompletedSat, 15 Jan 2022 00:19:16 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/vala:83f496eb263ccc22eaf1a8ad9d6b782d8a8d9e9e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/vala#83f496eb263ccc22eaf1a8ad9d6b782d8a8d9e9e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Jan 14 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.55.1-1 - Update to 0.55.1 * Sun Jan 09 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.54.6-1 - Update to 0.54.6 * Thu Dec 16 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.54.5-1 - Update to 0.54.5 * Tue Dec 07 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.4-1 - Update to 0.54.4 * Sun Oct 31 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.3-1 - Update to 0.54.3 * Mon Oct 04 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.2-1 - Update to 0.54.2 * Tue Sep 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.1-1 - Update to 0.54.1 * Fri Sep 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.54.0-1 - Update to 0.54.0 * Wed Sep 08 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.53.2-1 - Update to 0.53.2 * Tue Aug 31 2021 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> - 0.53.1-2 - Fix regression with class members access. Resolves: rhbz#1999471 * Mon Aug 23 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.53.1-1 - Update to 0.53.1 - Drop obsolete vala-tools virtual provide * Mon Aug 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.5-1 - Update to 0.52.5 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.4-1 - Update to 0.52.4 * Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.3-1 - Update to 0.52.3 * Tue Apr 13 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.52.2-1 - Update to 0.52.2 - Drop no longer needed alternatives cleanup pre scripts - Drop old obsoletes and provides * Thu Mar 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.15-1 - Update to 0.48.15 * Sun Feb 28 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.14-1 - Update to 0.48.14 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.13-1 - Update to 0.48.13 * Fri Jan 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.12-2 - Fix multilib conflicts in vala-gen-introspect * Thu Nov 19 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.12-1 - Update to 0.48.12 * Tue Sep 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.11-1 - Update to 0.48.11 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.10-1 - Update to 0.48.10 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.9-1 - Update to 0.48.9 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.8-1 - Update to 0.48.8 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.7-1 - Update to 0.48.7 * Mon May 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.6-1 - Update to 0.48.6 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.5-1 - Update to 0.48.5 * Wed Apr 22 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.4-1 - Update to 0.48.4 * Mon Apr 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.3-1 - Update to 0.48.3 * Tue Mar 24 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.2-1 - Update to 0.48.2 * Wed Mar 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.1-1 - Update to 0.48.1 * Wed Mar 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.0-1 - Update to 0.48.0 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.47.92-1 - Update to 0.47.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.47.91-1 - Update to 0.47.91 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.47.4-1 - Update to 0.47.4 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 24 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.47.3-1 - Update to 0.47.3