Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:05:36 UTC

Information for build python-fsleyes-1.3.3-1.fc34

ID1878499
Package Namepython-fsleyes
Version1.3.3
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsleyes.git#477d4990cbbc8a1830dff5d369bd9a38394eedb4
SummaryFSLeyes, the FSL image viewer
Description FSLeyes, the FSL image viewer
Built byankursinha
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jan 2022 19:41:47 UTC
CompletedSun, 16 Jan 2022 19:46:31 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/python-fsleyes.git:477d4990cbbc8a1830dff5d369bd9a38394eedb4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-fsleyes.git#477d4990cbbc8a1830dff5d369bd9a38394eedb4'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
python-fsleyes-1.3.3-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-fsleyes-doc-1.3.3-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-fsleyes-1.3.3-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Jan 16 2022 Ankur Sinha (Ankur Sinha Gmail) <sanjay.ankur@gmail.com> 1.3.3-1 - feat: update to latest patch release * Mon Aug 09 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 1.1.0-2 - Drop extra deps not yet in Fedora - fix Jinja2 version fix * Sat Aug 07 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to latest release * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.34.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.34.2-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.34.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 04 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to latest release * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 25 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.32.3-3 - Explicitly BR setuptools * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.32.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 01 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.32.3-1 - Update to 0.32.3 * Fri Feb 21 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.32.2-1 - Update to latest release * Sun Feb 16 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.32.0-3 - Fix requirements to remove * since autogenerator doesnt like it * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild