Sun, 29 May 2022 12:30:10 UTC

Information for build rubygem-actionmailbox-6.1.4.4-1.fc35

ID1878895
Package Namerubygem-actionmailbox
Version6.1.4.4
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actionmailbox.git#b95ef2ea86f91b92964971d5a0e885e1b21bd4e4
SummaryInbound email handling framework
DescriptionReceive and process incoming emails in Rails applications.
Built bypvalena
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 17 Jan 2022 21:52:53 UTC
CompletedMon, 17 Jan 2022 21:54:26 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-build-side-49376, /rpms/rubygem-actionmailbox.git:b95ef2ea86f91b92964971d5a0e885e1b21bd4e4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actionmailbox.git#b95ef2ea86f91b92964971d5a0e885e1b21bd4e4'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
rubygem-actionmailbox-6.1.4.4-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-actionmailbox-6.1.4.4-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-actionmailbox-doc-6.1.4.4-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 05 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.4.4-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.4.4. * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 30 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.4-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.4. * Tue May 18 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.3.2-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.3.2. * Fri Apr 09 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.3.1-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.3.1. * Thu Feb 18 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.3-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.3. * Mon Feb 15 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.2.1-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.2.1. * Wed Jan 27 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.1.1. * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 08 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.4-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.0.3.4. Resolves: rhbz#1877507 * Tue Sep 22 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.3-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.0.3.3. Resolves: rhbz#1877507 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.2-1 - Update to actionmailbox 6.0.3.2. * Mon Aug 03 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.1-1 - Initial package: ActionMailbox 6.0.3.1.