Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:32:48 UTC

Information for build gcalctool-5.8.24-2.fc6

ID188
Package Namegcalctool
Version5.8.24
Release2.fc6
Epoch
SummaryA desktop calculator
Descriptiongcalctool is a powerful graphical calculator with financial, logical and scientific modes. It uses a multiple precision package to do its arithmetic to give a high degree of accuracy.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 05 Apr 2007 12:45:10 UTC
CompletedThu, 05 Apr 2007 12:45:10 UTC
Tags
dist-fc6
RPMs
src
gcalctool-5.8.24-2.fc6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
gcalctool-5.8.24-2.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
gcalctool-debuginfo-5.8.24-2.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
gcalctool-5.8.24-2.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
gcalctool-debuginfo-5.8.24-2.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
gcalctool-5.8.24-2.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
gcalctool-debuginfo-5.8.24-2.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gcalctool-5.8.24-2.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gcalctool-debuginfo-5.8.24-2.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sun Oct 01 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 5.8.24-2 - Fix a segfault in the or_IN locale due to careless string handling. (#208695) * Mon Sep 04 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 5.8.24-1.fc6 - Update to 5.8.24 * Fri Aug 18 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 5.8.23-1.fc6 - Update to 5.8.23 * Sat Aug 12 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 5.8.20-1.fc6 - Update to 5.8.20 * Wed Aug 02 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 5.8.19-1.fc6 - Update to 5.8.19 * Wed Jul 12 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 5.8.17-1 - Update to 5.8.17 * Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.8.16-2.1 - rebuild * Mon Jun 12 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.8.16-2 - Update to 5.8.16 * Thu Jun 08 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.8.13-3 - More BuildRequires * Sun May 21 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.8.13-2 - Add missing BuildRequires (#191910) * Tue May 16 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.8.13-1 - Update to 5.8.13 * Tue May 09 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.8.10-1 - Update to 5.8.10 * Wed Apr 26 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.8.9-1 - Update to 5.8.9 * Thu Apr 20 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.7.32-5 - Add postun to clean up gconf schema. * Wed Apr 19 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com> - 5.7.32-4 - fix gconf scriptlet * Mon Apr 17 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.7.32-3 - fix issues pointed out in package review * Tue Apr 11 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 5.7.32-2 - initial revision