Wed, 06 Jul 2022 11:11:06 UTC

Information for build phpunit8-8.5.23-1.fc36

ID1893751
Package Namephpunit8
Version8.5.23
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phpunit8.git#22035bb168293eaa7d487d0278bcf60eff4f1cbe
SummaryThe PHP Unit Testing framework version 8
DescriptionPHPUnit is a programmer-oriented testing framework for PHP. It is an instance of the xUnit architecture for unit testing frameworks. This package provides the version 8 of PHPUnit, available using the phpunit8 command. Documentation: https://phpunit.readthedocs.io/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 21 Jan 2022 07:14:30 UTC
CompletedFri, 21 Jan 2022 07:16:19 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/phpunit8.git:22035bb168293eaa7d487d0278bcf60eff4f1cbe)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phpunit8.git#22035bb168293eaa7d487d0278bcf60eff4f1cbe'}}
Tags
f36
f36-Beta
RPMs
src
phpunit8-8.5.23-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
phpunit8-8.5.23-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jan 21 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.23-1 - update to 8.5.23 * Thu Dec 30 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.22-1 - update to 8.5.22 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.21-1 - update to 8.5.21 * Wed Sep 01 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.20-1 - update to 8.5.20 * Mon Aug 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.19-1 - update to 8.5.19 - raise dependency on phar-io/manifest 2.0.3 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-file-iterator 2.0.4 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.5.18-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.18-1 - update to 8.5.18 * Wed Jun 23 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.17-1 - update to 8.5.17 * Mon Jun 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.16-1 - update to 8.5.16 * Wed Mar 17 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.15-1 - update to 8.5.15 * Wed Feb 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.14-1 - update to 8.5.14 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.5.13-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.13-1 - update to 8.5.13 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.12-1 - update to 8.5.12 - raise dependency on phar-io/manifest 2.0.1 - raise dependency on phar-io/version 3.0.2 * Fri Nov 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.11-1 - update to 8.5.11 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 7.0.12 * Tue Nov 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.9-1 - update to 8.5.9 - raise dependency on doctrine/instantiator 1.3.1 - raise dependency on myclabs/deep-copy 1.10.0 - raise dependency on phpspec/prophecy 1.10.3 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 7.0.10 - raise dependency on sebastian/environment 4.2.2 - raise dependency on sebastian/exporter 3.1.2 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.5.8-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.8-1 - update to 8.5.8 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.6-1 - update to 8.5.6 * Sat May 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.5-1 - update to 8.5.5 - sources from git snapshot * Thu Apr 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.4-1 - update to 8.5.4 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.3-1 - update to 8.5.3 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.5.2-2 - load phpunit-selenium autoloader if present - own /usr/share/php/PHPUnit8/Extensions * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.5.2-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild