Sat, 28 May 2022 16:27:17 UTC

Information for build lollypop-1.4.29-1.fc35

ID1908526
Package Namelollypop
Version1.4.29
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/lollypop.git#3bd323514d6b96d2438d4aecf7bcd661892b65a3
SummaryMusic player for GNOME
DescriptionLollypop is a new GNOME music playing application.
Built bymartinkg
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 26 Jan 2022 08:29:06 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Jan 2022 08:31:22 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/lollypop.git:3bd323514d6b96d2438d4aecf7bcd661892b65a3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/lollypop.git#3bd323514d6b96d2438d4aecf7bcd661892b65a3'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
lollypop-1.4.29-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
lollypop-1.4.29-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 26 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.29-1 - Update to 1.4.29 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.28-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 16 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.28-1 - Update to 1.4.28 * Wed Jan 12 2022 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.27-1 - Update to 1.4.27 * Tue Dec 21 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.26-1 - Update to 1.4.26 * Mon Dec 13 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.25-1 - Update to 1.4.25 * Fri Nov 19 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.24-1 - Update to 1.4.24 * Tue Aug 24 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.23-1 - Update to 1.4.23 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.22-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.22-1 - Update to 1.4.22 * Mon Jul 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.21-1 - Update to 1.4.21 * Wed Jun 23 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.20-1 - Update to 1.4.20 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4.19-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.19-1 - Update to 1.4.19 * Tue Mar 23 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.18-1 - Update to 1.4.18 * Fri Mar 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.17-1 - Update to 1.4.17 * Fri Feb 05 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.16-1 - Update to 1.4.16 * Sun Jan 31 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.15-1 - Update to 1.4.15 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.14-1 - Update to 1.4.14 * Mon Jan 18 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.13-1 - Update to 1.4.13 * Sat Jan 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.11-1 - Update to 1.4.11 * Sat Jan 16 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.10-1 - Update to 1.4.10 * Mon Jan 11 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.9-1 - Update to 1.4.9 * Thu Jan 07 2021 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.8-1 - Update to 1.4.8 * Sat Dec 19 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-1 - Update to 1.4.7 * Sat Dec 19 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.6-1 - Update to 1.4.6 * Sun Oct 25 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5-1 - Update to 1.4.5 * Sat Oct 24 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-1 - Update to 1.4.4 * Thu Oct 22 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-1 - Update to 1.4.3 * Sat Oct 10 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-1 - Update to 1.4.2 * Sun Oct 04 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-1 - Update to 1.4.1 * Thu Sep 24 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-3 - Add RR libhandy1 * Thu Sep 24 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - Add BR pkgconfig(libhandy-1) * Thu Sep 24 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 * Sat Aug 29 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.6-1 - Update to 1.3.6 * Sat Aug 15 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.5-1 - Update to 1.3.5 * Fri Aug 14 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.4-2 - Add RR python3-gstreamer1, Python bindings for GStreamer * Mon Aug 10 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.4-1 - Update to 1.3.4 * Thu Jul 30 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-1 - Update to 1.3.3 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 16 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.2-1 - Update to 1.3.2 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1 * Thu May 28 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 27 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 - Remove RR python3-pylast * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.35-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.35-1 - Update to 1.2.35 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.34-1 - Update to 1.2.34 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.33-1 - Update to 1.2.33 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.32-1 - Update to 1.2.32 * Fri Mar 27 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.31-1 - Update to 1.2.31 * Fri Mar 27 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.30-1 - Update to 1.2.30 * Sun Mar 22 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.29-1 - Update to 1.2.29 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.26-1 - Update to 1.2.26 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.25-1 - Update to 1.2.25 * Wed Mar 11 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.24-1 - Update to 1.2.24 * Sat Feb 22 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.23-1 - Update to 1.2.23 * Thu Feb 13 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.22-1 - Update to 1.2.22 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.21-1 - Update to 1.2.21 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.20-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild