Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:30:36 UTC

Information for build wordpress-5.9-1.el9

ID1908571
Package Namewordpress
Version5.9
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wordpress.git#bc5002d4e062e0956f4131fc07d964ced6c1b61d
SummaryBlog tool and publishing platform
DescriptionWordpress is an online publishing / weblog package that makes it very easy, almost trivial, to get information out to people on the web. Important information in /usr/share/doc/wordpress/README.fedora
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 26 Jan 2022 08:50:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Jan 2022 08:52:00 UTC
Taskbuild (epel9-candidate, /rpms/wordpress.git:bc5002d4e062e0956f4131fc07d964ced6c1b61d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wordpress.git#bc5002d4e062e0956f4131fc07d964ced6c1b61d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
wordpress-5.9-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
wordpress-5.9-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 26 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.9-1 - WordPress 5.9 Josephine * Fri Jan 07 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.8.3-1 - WordPress 5.8.3 Security Release * Tue Dec 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.8.2-2 - use bundled libraries * Thu Nov 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.8.2-1 - WordPress 5.8.2 Security and Maintenance Release * Thu Sep 09 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.8.1-1 - WordPress 5.8.1 Security and Maintenance Release * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.8-1 - WordPress 5.8 Tatum * Thu May 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.7.2-1 - WordPress 5.7.2 Security Release * Thu Apr 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.7.1-1 - WordPress 5.7.1 Security and Maintenance Release * Wed Mar 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.7-1 - WordPress 5.7 “Esperanza” * Tue Feb 23 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.6.2-1 - WordPress 5.6.2 Maintenance Release * Fri Feb 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.6.1-1 - WordPress 5.6.1 Maintenance Release * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.6-1 - WordPress 5.6 “Simone” * Sat Oct 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.3-1 - WordPress 5.5.3 Maintenance Release * Fri Oct 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.2-1 - WordPress 5.5.2 Security and Maintenance Release * Tue Oct 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.1-2 - Change FS_METHOD default to 'direct' to allow enabling FILE_MODS #1889644 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5.1-1 - WordPress 5.5.1 Maintenance Release * Wed Aug 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.5-1 - WordPress 5.5 “Eckstine” - requires php-phpmailer6 instead of old php-PHPMailer * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4.2-1 - WordPress 5.4.2 Security and Maintenance Release * Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4.1-1 - WordPress 5.4.1 Security and Maintenance Release * Wed Apr 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4-1 - WordPress 5.4 “Adderley” * Mon Mar 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4~rc5-1 - WordPress 5.4 RC 5 * Wed Mar 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.4~rc4-1 - WordPress 5.4 RC 4 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild