Fri, 09 Dec 2022 09:16:24 UTC

Information for build mingw-glib2-2.71.1-1.fc36

ID1910222
Package Namemingw-glib2
Version2.71.1
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-glib2.git#9a8a914fd9201f82847061ebfaee0d24c5edc4e8
SummaryMinGW Windows GLib2 library
DescriptionMinGW Windows Glib2 library.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 30 Jan 2022 18:09:18 UTC
CompletedSun, 30 Jan 2022 18:16:46 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mingw-glib2.git:9a8a914fd9201f82847061ebfaee0d24c5edc4e8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-glib2.git#9a8a914fd9201f82847061ebfaee0d24c5edc4e8'}}
Tags
f36
f36-Beta
RPMs
src
mingw-glib2-2.71.1-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mingw32-glib2-2.71.1-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-glib2-static-2.71.1-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-glib2-2.71.1-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-glib2-static-2.71.1-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-glib2-debuginfo-2.71.1-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-glib2-debuginfo-2.71.1-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Jan 30 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.71.1-1 - Update to 2.71.1 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.71.0-1 - Update to 2.71.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.70.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.70.2-1 - Update to 2.70.2 * Mon Nov 01 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.70.1-1 - Update to 2.70.1 * Tue Sep 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.70.0-1 - Update to 2.70.0 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.69.3-1 - Update to 2.69.3 * Sat Aug 28 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.69.2-1 - Update to 2.69.2 * Fri Jul 30 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.69.0-2 - Rebuild (libffi) * Sat Jul 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.69.0-1 - Update to 2.69.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.68.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 22 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.68.3-1 - Update to 2.68.3 * Thu May 20 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.68.2-1 - Update to 2.68.2 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.68.1-1 - Update to 2.68.1 * Mon Mar 29 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.68.0-1 - Update to 2.68.0 * Fri Mar 05 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.66.7-1 - Update to 2.66.7 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.66.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 19 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.66.2-1 - Update to 2.66.2 * Mon Oct 05 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.66.1-1 - Update to 2.66.1 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.66.0-1 - Update to 2.66.0 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.64.3-3 - Rebuild (mingw-gettext) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.64.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 22 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.64.3-1 - Update to 2.64.3 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.64.2-2 - Rebuild (gettext) * Sat Apr 11 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.64.2-1 - Update to 2.64.2 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.64.1-1 - Update to 2.64.1 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.64.0-1 - Update to 2.64.0 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.63.6-1 - Update to 2.63.6 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.63.5-2 - Backport proposed patch for CVE-2020-6750 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.63.5-1 - Update to 2.63.5