Fri, 02 Dec 2022 06:30:33 UTC

Information for build cura-fdm-materials-4.13.0-1.fc34

ID1912063
Package Namecura-fdm-materials
Version4.13.0
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cura-fdm-materials.git#c8a23581a69c1e065802053db0db76d44cb08ac1
SummaryCura FDM Material database
DescriptionCura material files. These files are needed to work with printers like Ultimaker 2+ and Ultimaker 3.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 03 Feb 2022 13:05:38 UTC
CompletedThu, 03 Feb 2022 13:08:10 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-build-side-50273, /rpms/cura-fdm-materials.git:c8a23581a69c1e065802053db0db76d44cb08ac1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cura-fdm-materials.git#c8a23581a69c1e065802053db0db76d44cb08ac1'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
cura-fdm-materials-4.13.0-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cura-fdm-materials-4.13.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 01 2022 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.13.0-1 - Update to 4.13.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 13 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.12.1-1 - Update to 4.12.1 * Wed Sep 15 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-1 - Update to 4.11.0 * Mon Aug 16 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.10.0-1 - Update to 4.10.0 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.9.1-1 - Update to 4.9.1 * Mon Apr 26 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-1 - Update to 4.9.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 23 2020 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.7.1-1 - Update to 4.7.1 * Mon Aug 31 2020 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-1 - Update to 4.7.0 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 05 2020 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to 4.6.1 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to 4.6.0