Sat, 01 Oct 2022 21:27:38 UTC

Information for build poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36

ID1912850
Package Namepoxml
Version21.12.2
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/poxml.git#d54ff6554871eb9867ec733f3b95ee1572af60fb
SummaryText utilities from kdesdk
DescriptionText utilities from kdesdk, including po2xml split2po swappo xml2pot
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 04 Feb 2022 16:27:58 UTC
CompletedFri, 04 Feb 2022 16:37:55 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/poxml.git:d54ff6554871eb9867ec733f3b95ee1572af60fb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/poxml.git#d54ff6554871eb9867ec733f3b95ee1572af60fb'}}
Tags
f36
f36-Beta
RPMs
src
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debugsource-21.12.2-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debugsource-21.12.2-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debugsource-21.12.2-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debugsource-21.12.2-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debugsource-21.12.2-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
poxml-21.12.2-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
poxml-debugsource-21.12.2-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Mon Apr 19 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 08 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-4 - use new cmake macros * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Wed May 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Sat Mar 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3