Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:32:43 UTC

Information for build yamllint-1.26.3-1.fc35

ID1917461
Package Nameyamllint
Version1.26.3
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yamllint.git#907700e29036bfb57c316a9e892483911fe9ba1b
SummaryA linter for YAML files
DescriptionA linter for YAML files. yamllint does not only check for syntax validity, but for weirdnesses like key repetition and cosmetic problems such as lines length, trailing spaces, indentation, etc.
Built byfale
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 13 Feb 2022 20:29:34 UTC
CompletedSun, 13 Feb 2022 20:32:10 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/yamllint.git:907700e29036bfb57c316a9e892483911fe9ba1b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yamllint.git#907700e29036bfb57c316a9e892483911fe9ba1b'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
yamllint-1.26.3-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
yamllint-1.26.3-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Feb 13 2022 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.3-1 - Update for 1.26.3 * Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Fri Jan 29 2021 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.25.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Sep 29 2020 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.25.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 16 2020 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.24.2-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Jul 15 2020 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.23.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.23.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Tue Mar 24 2020 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.21.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version