Thu, 01 Dec 2022 22:21:16 UTC

Information for build mozilla-noscript-11.2.25-1.fc34

ID1918700
Package Namemozilla-noscript
Version11.2.25
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mozilla-noscript.git#4a05a342f07f1cfa72bb7a2a234e4c1ad2745958
SummaryJavaScript white list extension for Mozilla Firefox
DescriptionThe NoScript extension provides extra protection for Firefox. It allows JavaScript, Java, Flash and other plug-ins to be executed only by trusted web sites of your choice (e.g. your online bank) and additionally provides Anti-XSS protection.
Built byrathann
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 15 Feb 2022 23:01:32 UTC
CompletedTue, 15 Feb 2022 23:05:17 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/mozilla-noscript.git:4a05a342f07f1cfa72bb7a2a234e4c1ad2745958)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mozilla-noscript.git#4a05a342f07f1cfa72bb7a2a234e4c1ad2745958'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
mozilla-noscript-11.2.25-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mozilla-noscript-11.2.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 15 2022 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.25-1 - update to 11.2.25 (#2050078) * Wed Jul 28 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.11-1 - update to 11.2.11 (#1986697) * Fri Jul 23 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.10-1 - update to 11.2.10 (#1985098) * Mon Jul 05 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.9-1 - update to 11.2.9 (#1975551) - license changed to GPLv3+ - polyfill was updated - new bundled library: he - drop ancient RHEL6 conditionals - dro pancient Obsoletes * Tue May 25 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.8-1 - update to 11.2.8 (#1962394) * Mon May 17 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.7-1 - update to 11.2.7 (#1956505) * Thu Apr 01 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2.4-1 - update to 11.2.4 (#1928639) * Wed Feb 10 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.2-1 - update to 11.2 (#1920680) * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 20 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.1.9-1 - update to 11.1.9 (#1914007) - polyfill was updated - fastclick is no longer included * Tue Dec 29 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.1.7-1 - update to 11.1.7 (#1906206) * Mon Nov 16 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.1.5-1 - update to 11.1.5 (#1895341) * Wed Nov 04 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.1.4-1 - update to 11.1.4 (#1885187) - switch to AMO URL for source * Mon Oct 05 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.46-1 - update to 11.0.46 (#1877073) * Tue Sep 08 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.42-1 - update to 11.0.42 (#1876014) * Mon Aug 31 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.41-1 - update to 11.0.41 (#1870896) * Thu Aug 20 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.38-1 - update to 11.0.38 (#1861922) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.0.34-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 11 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.34-1 - update to 11.0.34 (#1841091) * Tue May 19 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.26-1 - update to 11.0.26 (#1836699) * Sun May 03 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.25-1 - update to 11.0.25 (#1825050) * Sun Apr 12 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.23-1 - update to 11.0.23 (#1813501) * Mon Mar 09 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 11.0.15-1 - update to 11.0.15 (#1782610)